Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I love this ring. I have wanted to purchase my birthstone ring for a long time now and I didn't know what setting I would like or design that would look good on my finger. This purchase was well worth it and I am going to begin looking for a white gold version of this same ring. I have gotten a lot of compliments on this ring from my clients and the tax office as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topaz ring
 from Boston. MA,  Jul 21, 2011

The topaz on the ring is actually very lovely. The cut is nice and the color is clear and bright. I had to laugh out loud, however, because the "diamond" in diamond accent is one single, sad little diamond. The other raised things that look like they should be diamonds are really silver bumps. I guess that is what you get for a good deal, but I was going to give it as a gift and I ended up keeping it because I would have been embarrassed to give it to my buddy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for your buck!!!
 from Florida,  Oct 9, 2012

I was a little weary of ordering this ring because of the price, and usually you get what you pay for, but I thought, what the heck, if I dont like it, I am not breaking the bank!! So I ordered it and much to my suprise its a beautiful little ring!! The stone is clear, and I love the cusion cut! The diamond is what you would expect in a an accent piece, and there is only one diamond the rest is just silver beads, but its a very pretty ring and compliments my high end wedding set on my other hand!! I will definatly buy more glitzy rock products!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than expected for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am disappointed
 from Hutto, TX,  Apr 29, 2013

Listen, I know you get what you pay for and I don't expect extravagant goods for super cheap. But this did not seem to live up to Overstock standards. It had almost no color. I am too lazy to return, so shame on me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was yellow and the actual product looked more like dirty ice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was a little less than average. The stone seemed a little off kilter besides the glaring lack of color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring!
 from South Louisiana,  Apr 22, 2013

Pretty ring, I bought it for my daughter. Thought it had more stones, but only one diamond amd the big stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? tes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver blue topaz ring
 from Marlow, Ok,  Feb 15, 2012

I really liked the looks of the ring and couldn't wait to wear it but the first time I did the ring bent. It is very easily bent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Thing Ever
 from Columbus, MS,  Aug 19, 2014

I ordered this ring because it was an Amethyst at a good price. When the ring arrived, the stone was DULL, THE STERLING SILVER WAS DULL. it would not shine with my silver polishing cloth or cleaner. Overstock replaced it, as they stand by their products, the second ring WAS EXACTLY THE SAME WAY!!! I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS RING TO ANYONE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Birmingham AL,  Aug 12, 2014

You get what you pay for.. Enough said. i learned the hard way that spending *** on a ring is just glorifying a vending machine ring. the Garnet is nice. a little dark, but nice. the band itself is nice but the "diamond accent" isnt even cz. i clearly knew it wasnt real diamonds but i expected a good fake, but they were litterally miscorcopic peices of shiny metal. My ring showed up with 2 missing also.. Not a happy buyer but i cant complain too much.. because you get what you pay for..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prchased as a gift
 from Flrence, Alabama,  Aug 1, 2014

This ring was jus ok for me. Probably as good as what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Square cushion cut gemstone
 from Herndon, Virginia,  Jun 19, 2014

I gave it as a gift to my sister-in-law and she loved it. The band is well made; the stone was a light blue. It looks darker in the picture, but there is always variety in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent ring nice quality
 from ri,  Feb 11, 2012

i really just love this ring its not too overwhelming on my finger and just the right right color . this ring is a steal for the price !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the color is not as dark as the picture (the stone is light pale blue ) and the picture does not do this ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion cut
 Dec 19, 2014

This ring was more brilliant than what I imagined and I thank you so much!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty~
 from Duluth Minnesota,  Dec 17, 2014

I like the Ring, It is a little big, but I think a sz 8 might have been a little tight!! But I still wear it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 Dec 16, 2014

this ring is very pretty but not what I had hoped for. It seemed smaller in person and it just didn't have the wow factor. Overall it was an o.k ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 14, 2014

This ring is stunning! I will buy more! Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from ID,  Dec 8, 2014

Got my ring today, and am pretty unsatisfied with the quality of it. In the features the ring is described as a gemstone and diamond accent ring. The ONE single "diamond" feature, it is extremely small, overall looks like a piece of costume jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nevada,  Dec 1, 2014

I ordered two of these rings and they are beautiful!! A very good value for the money and size was right on. I plan to order more! The garnet was dark red, very nice and the Amethyst a pretty medium purple. I'm happy with these, recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Louisiana,  Nov 28, 2014

The price is awesome and the ring is very pretty. Only thing that kept it from being 5 stars is that the picture shows the ring to be more glitzy than it actually is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Gemstone and Diamond Accent Ring
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 11, 2014

What a cute ring. The gem is clear and it looks great on my finger. There is only one small diamond, but because of the design it looks like more. Worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty!
 from Virginia,  Sep 8, 2014

Very pretty ring! doesn't look cheap at all and very satisfied with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought