Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I love this ring. I have wanted to purchase my birthstone ring for a long time now and I didn't know what setting I would like or design that would look good on my finger. This purchase was well worth it and I am going to begin looking for a white gold version of this same ring. I have gotten a lot of compliments on this ring from my clients and the tax office as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topaz ring
 from Boston. MA,  Jul 21, 2011

The topaz on the ring is actually very lovely. The cut is nice and the color is clear and bright. I had to laugh out loud, however, because the "diamond" in diamond accent is one single, sad little diamond. The other raised things that look like they should be diamonds are really silver bumps. I guess that is what you get for a good deal, but I was going to give it as a gift and I ended up keeping it because I would have been embarrassed to give it to my buddy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for your buck!!!
 from Florida,  Oct 9, 2012

I was a little weary of ordering this ring because of the price, and usually you get what you pay for, but I thought, what the heck, if I dont like it, I am not breaking the bank!! So I ordered it and much to my suprise its a beautiful little ring!! The stone is clear, and I love the cusion cut! The diamond is what you would expect in a an accent piece, and there is only one diamond the rest is just silver beads, but its a very pretty ring and compliments my high end wedding set on my other hand!! I will definatly buy more glitzy rock products!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than expected for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am disappointed
 from Hutto, TX,  Apr 29, 2013

Listen, I know you get what you pay for and I don't expect extravagant goods for super cheap. But this did not seem to live up to Overstock standards. It had almost no color. I am too lazy to return, so shame on me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was yellow and the actual product looked more like dirty ice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was a little less than average. The stone seemed a little off kilter besides the glaring lack of color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring!
 from South Louisiana,  Apr 22, 2013

Pretty ring, I bought it for my daughter. Thought it had more stones, but only one diamond amd the big stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? tes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver blue topaz ring
 from Marlow, Ok,  Feb 15, 2012

I really liked the looks of the ring and couldn't wait to wear it but the first time I did the ring bent. It is very easily bent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Thing Ever
 from Columbus, MS,  Aug 19, 2014

I ordered this ring because it was an Amethyst at a good price. When the ring arrived, the stone was DULL, THE STERLING SILVER WAS DULL. it would not shine with my silver polishing cloth or cleaner. Overstock replaced it, as they stand by their products, the second ring WAS EXACTLY THE SAME WAY!!! I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS RING TO ANYONE!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Birmingham AL,  Aug 12, 2014

You get what you pay for.. Enough said. i learned the hard way that spending *** on a ring is just glorifying a vending machine ring. the Garnet is nice. a little dark, but nice. the band itself is nice but the "diamond accent" isnt even cz. i clearly knew it wasnt real diamonds but i expected a good fake, but they were litterally miscorcopic peices of shiny metal. My ring showed up with 2 missing also.. Not a happy buyer but i cant complain too much.. because you get what you pay for..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prchased as a gift
 from Flrence, Alabama,  Aug 1, 2014

This ring was jus ok for me. Probably as good as what I paid for it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Square cushion cut gemstone
 from Herndon, Virginia,  Jun 19, 2014

I gave it as a gift to my sister-in-law and she loved it. The band is well made; the stone was a light blue. It looks darker in the picture, but there is always variety in color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent ring nice quality
 from ri,  Feb 11, 2012

i really just love this ring its not too overwhelming on my finger and just the right right color . this ring is a steal for the price !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the color is not as dark as the picture (the stone is light pale blue ) and the picture does not do this ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from keizer,  May 3, 2014

Beautiful ring! It is very antique looking. I love the purple stone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring color was very pale
 from Farmington, MN,  Mar 31, 2014

The blue topaz ring I received looks like a pale aquamarine. One "diamond" was set at an angle so it looks like it's missing from the setting. As other reviewers have commented, you get what you pay for. I will keep the ring but am disappointed - for the first time with anything ordered from Overstock..

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from St. Leonard, Maryland,  Mar 29, 2014

From the reviews I wasn't sure I would like this ring but it ended up being prettier than I expected! The color is a bit lighter than shown but it is still a very nice shade of blue. I love the cut! It looks like a **** ring and I paid a fraction of that. I am very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Stone
 from Cloquet, MN,  Feb 4, 2014

Stone was way smaller than it looks like in the picture, and also lighter in color.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Washington DC,  Jan 23, 2014

I order this ring and I like it so much that yes I would recommend it to a friend the blue was a very nice color and clear also.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 14, 2014

Prettier than I expected. The stone really glitters. I bought this for my teenaged granddaughter and she was very excited. She wears it all the time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Gemstone and Diamond
 from Lowell,Massachusetts,  Jan 9, 2014

would buy any of these products again took the ring to my jeweler and he told me stone was real a good quality and I got it for a great price that I should have ordered more!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy they Are.
 from Florence, SC,  Jan 8, 2014

Looks good on the hand. Several compliments received.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible piece of junk
 from Warrington, PA,  Jan 5, 2014

This piece of junk broke within a month. Trying to return. Garbage don't waste your time or money!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top