Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 359 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bold and Beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 7, 2007

I bought this ring as a gift for a friend to match a bracelet that was purchased elsewhere. I've read the other reviews and wanted to say that the ring is of the quality I expected, which is high, of course, regardless of price. We can all buy costume jewelry anywhere. One reviewer said it could be viewed as having "a plastic look." I thought the ring was elegant and well made. My initial concern prior to receiving the ring was that the stone would not be held in place sufficiently by the prongs. Quite to the contrary, I found the stone to be very well secured. The band of of the ring is adequate for the size to keep it from spinning around the finger. It is however, a large ring given the large stone. This is what I wanted but to make sure it's what you want, pay special attention to the size chart. The ring is over half an inch large. The net is, if you're looking for a bold silver and onyx statement ring to where on your ring or middle finger, this is a good choice and it's well made. It's smooth (shouldn't catch on clothing), simple, and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Square Black Onyx Ring
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Nov 3, 2010

This ring is wonderful. I bought it for my wife at a steal and all of her friends have just gone crazy over it, in fact, one tried it on and didn't want to give it back. It has great workmanship and is beautiful on your wife or girlfriend's hand. It goes well with the onyx earrings I purchased just a short time ago. I recommend this ring to anyone who likes onyx.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the silver points pull on everything
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 16, 2010

I love the look but on tissues, clothes my hair the silver loops on top get caught, oh well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not stable
 from Memphis,  Jun 21, 2011

The stone on this ring kept falling out. Not secure enough! This was a big disappoint.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Product was lot smaller than image
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from New York, New York,  Jun 9, 2011

Receive many compliments every time I wear this ring. Tends to grab your hair on one end of the ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Ring
 Oct 6, 2010

Lovely ring, fast delivery. I bought it for my daughter and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reviewer
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 2, 2010

Very nice ring for the price. It's comfortable and easy to wear. It's not flashy, but is 'tailored' and goes well with office or more casual attire. I wear it often and friends have noticed and admired it. I would recommend this ring to anyone wanting a low priced, 'real' onyx and sterling silver ring. The materials are not skimpy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a real beauty
 from Clearwater, FL,  Sep 24, 2010

This ring exceeded my expectations. It is comfortable to wear, just the right size on the hand & a real beauty. I often look at it during the day & feel the smooth contours. It is uniquely set & will always be in fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal too soft
 from Gilbert, Arizona,  Dec 27, 2009

Love the look of the ring.The stone is not set and shifts in the silver wrap around.The silver wrap around bends and stone falls out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Onyx Ring
 from Norcross, GA,  Nov 8, 2009

OMGosh I love this ring. It's everything you see in the picture.It's great quality. I wear it for causal and dressing up.Worth every penny spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 24, 2009

I can see why a few reviews say the ring looks cheap or the onyx looks like plastic because it sort of does. The ring is light weight and the band is thin. But for the price its a decent ring. The reason I still bought the ring is because of its design. I like the way the sterling silver accents the onyx stone. My only complaint would be that I wish the ring came in half sizes too. It would fit so much better because the ring is top heavy that it constantly falls to the side, especially when my hands are cold. Ordering a size smaller was not ideal just to keep the stone from flopping over when the band is uncomfortable to wear. Overall this is a beautiful ring but don't have too high of an expectation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx Ring
 Apr 26, 2016

nice ring comfortable very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business owner
 Mar 31, 2016

Love it. It fits so well and made well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY RING!!
 Feb 24, 2016

Husband purchased this onyx and silver ring for me for Valentines. Very light but solid and very classy. Love my ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
head of household
 Feb 22, 2016

Pretty ring but the stone came loose after second time wearing it cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Ring
 Feb 16, 2016

Have enjoyed wearing this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek setting!
 Dec 14, 2015

Good size gem and quality with sleek, very secure setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Oct 24, 2015

Great buy! Band is a little thin, but that's a personal preference. Beautiful to dress up or down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sr. Acct. Mgr
 Oct 13, 2015

Very cheap...but stunning..wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful! love it
 Sep 2, 2015

looks really nice with all my black things...love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 359 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought