Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deceptive
 from Palm Coast, Fl,  Jul 10, 2013

The color is washed out, not vibrant as pictured. The cord is badly long enough to wear as a choker never mind a necklace, the stone is smaller then expected. All over a disappointment I have tossed into the goodwill basket

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kind of cheap looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sodalite Pendant
 from NY,  Dec 16, 2011

Was bought as gift for a family member.It is of nice size and it is a very nice deep blue color.I'm sure it will be loved.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sodalite Necklace
 from VA,  Dec 29, 2010

This is a beautiful necklace - quality, color, size are just right. I purchased 3 as holiday gifts, and everyone was very pleased. In case you're wondering -- the sterling silver is on the end of the black rope - is one of those neck extensions and works well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin
 Dec 23, 2010

the stone was well polished and resembled the picture in color but is very thin. The actual piece is much more of a perfect shape than the picture which suggests a large imperfect chunk.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from GA,  Nov 16, 2010

I LOVE IT. BOUGHT THIS FOR A FRIEND AND SHE IS CRAZY ABOUT IT. THANKS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Southwestern NY,  Sep 11, 2010

This is the most beautiful stone I have seen in a long time. The stone is large and very well proportioned . The picture doesn't do it justice. It is very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple
 from new york,  Jul 26, 2010

simple and nice necklace , with a beautiful dark blue stone . enjoyable purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 7, 2010

Piece is exactly as you see on website and the price is amazing. The stone is large in rich shades of blue with veining and the black silk cord is graceful, though it could be a tad longer. I wear it all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sodalite
 from Northern VA,  Feb 24, 2010

This is my first sodalite piece of jewelry. It was darker than it appears on the computer. That worked for me because I had dark midnight blue boots that the necklace accented perfectly. This is a great funky casual piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top