Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz andCZ necklace.
 from Tennessee,  Oct 11, 2013

All I can say is that I was so pleasantly surprised and pleased with the beauty and quality of this necklace for the price.. It is exactly what I have been looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really lke the pendant. Good design and cleans beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal for the price
 from michigan,  Apr 18, 2012

I like the item. I don't wear it as much as I should. The necklace and earrings are nice and a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looked more expensive compared to what I paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Texas,  Mar 8, 2012

I believe it looks better in person. It looks more expensive than what i paid for, stones around it are small and more believable to be diamonds. Delivery was super fast! Thanks Overstock:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 from International Falls, MN,  Sep 13, 2011

This necklace was purchased for my bridesmaids and it is going to look perfect on them! It is a simple design but so elegant and beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty close but the actual product was gorgeous!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and lots of sparkle!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bejeweled Bridesmaids
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Aug 1, 2011

I bought the necklace for my bridesmaids, who are wearing chocolate brown dresses. I also purchased the matching earrings. The two together makes a nice, inexpensive set. I shopped for a long time before I found a style and color that I liked and bought this based on the other positive reviews. I'm happy that I made the choice and I know my bridesmaids will be pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Necklace was nicer than in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and appearance. Very sparkly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from St. Robert, MO,  Nov 30, 2009

I ordered this necklace after searching for a gift for my bridesmaids to wear with their chocolate brown dresses. It looked absolutely wonderful! The quality is great and it looked more expensive that Overstock's price! I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the pendant is beautiful in every way possible. the chain is a bit thin but i don't mind it so much. i wear this piece every day. i'm really happy to have made the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz and CZ Necklace
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 10, 2009

This necklace is beautiful!! I purchased it as a gift to my bridesmaids for my wedding. It is the perfect size and would look great with anything. I would highly reccommend buying this product. It was shipped very quickly and in a very nice red bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace!
 from Somerdale, NJ,  Apr 9, 2009

I really like my new necklace. The smokey quartz has a deep dark brown color. I have gotten nice comments about the necklace. This necklace is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 from Iowa,  Mar 5, 2009

I ordered these for my bridesmaids to wear with their red dresses at my wedding. Shipping was fast as always, and the necklaces are great! They have a nice sparkle to them, and the Smokey Quartz has a beautiful color to it. The packaging is not so great, but the product itself is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace
 from Buffalo, New York,  Jul 31, 2008

I ordered this to compliment my "Chocolate Diamonique" from a popular TV shopping channel -- although it's a bit darker than the chocolate Diamonique, it is still a beautiful pendant -- excellent quality and, as usual, everything was awesome in the delivery process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice job
 from MO,  May 30, 2008

Earring and necklace were very nice. Decent price for a nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought