Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Tones
 from san diego,  Mar 19, 2014

These are lovely earrings for a gift or to use for a nice evening. They are small, and many older persons like a more subdued earring, like there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings for the pice
 from Ak,  Mar 3, 2014

I am in love with my new earrings! The size is perfect for everyday use! I hope they come in different stones too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Earrings
 from Saxonburg, PA,  Feb 25, 2014

Very very small, didn't expect too much because of the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Scranton, PA,  Dec 30, 2013

I wasn't in love with them when I saw them. For the price, they were good but they lacked shine. The center stone appeared like cloudy plastic. I cleaned them up but didn't help very much. Overall, if you're like me and lose earrings often, these are good for the price and are pretty but nothing amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are very comfortable
 from Ontario, Canada,  Sep 23, 2013

These earrings are really comfortable! I have received a lot of compliments on them! I received them in a timely manner, especially considering the international shipping. I would definitely shop overstock.com again!! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great compliment piece
 from Tecumseh, OK,  Jun 12, 2013

These ear rings are so reasonable that I didn't buy them to 'go with' any of my nice jewelry. After I received them, I paired them with my silver mountain set and was quite pleased with compliments I received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Kearneysville,wv,  Feb 26, 2013

These earrings are so pretty! I wear them every day! They are good for Dress and Dressing down

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings look even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? they looked small and they are larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are perfect!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks awesome!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 2, 2013

I was pleased with the quality, size and price! It looks even better in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think it's a pretty accurate picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was bigger than what I expected but the measurements online were accurate also.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is shiny and looks like a real diamond.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought