Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the star is out tonight
 from Bartlett, IL,  Jul 20, 2012

I am a great collector of suns, moons, and stars that are jewelry. When I saw this picture, I knew I had to have it. I wanted it specifically to wear with jeans and other casuals. I have bought two more star pendants like this. They are amall enough rto wear easily, but they are big enough to be noticed and a pleasure to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
subtle glitter
 from New York,  Apr 10, 2012

A subtle glittering star.Can wear day or night, Can be dressy or casual.Can wear alone or as an accent with other necklaces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Star
 from NJ,  Feb 23, 2012

I love this necklace! It's exactly as it is in the picture. I get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from NH,  Apr 19, 2011

beautiful necklace, nice quality, good price, pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better the second time around!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 4, 2010

I had originally bought this necklace at a different website and lost it at a hotel I stayed at. I loved it so much, that I bought it from overstock the second I saw it and it is 4.00 less than were I got the first one. And to top it all over, it looks even better than the one I lost! It looks so much better that I think it is the exact same style but diferent maufacture. The sapphires are a deep blue, not black at all. The sapphires are evenly placed and the back is smoth and necklace is not too shiney for the charm. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute sapphire star
 from Detroit, MI,  Aug 12, 2014

Very cute pendant although the necklace is too fragile; I bought another one that is a small rope style to compliment the pendant. My stones are navy, and they look good. I'm happy about the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace!
 from Bryn Mawr, PA,  Jul 6, 2010

I bought this necklace/pendant for my daughter whose birthstone is sapphire. she was thrilled with it. we received it in a timely manner. here is what impressed me: sometimes companies will post pictures which really embellish the item and when you get it, you are disappointed. Not so here. The item was exactly as portrayed in the picture. The quality was good. My daughter is totally happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Purchase
 from Bloomfield ,CT,  Jun 30, 2009

The Sapphires looked good however the star was a bit smaller than I expected. Nice graduation gift for my niece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty star
 from Colorful Colorado,  Sep 30, 2008

A lovely piece of jewelry for a young woman. Nice and sparkly in the sun. Made a very pretty gift. Don't care for the bag it came in,a little gift box would be great. Overall a very good value,and yes I would recomend it to someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought