Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy !!!!!
 from Ca.,  Feb 24, 2009

Love it !!! Just wish it has a shorter chain. I like my chain to be 16 inches only and this is a little longer tha what I am used to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 28, 2011

This pendant is gorgeous and just what I was looking for: navy blue sparkly stones, not so big as to look gaudy, not so small as to look cheap. The chain is delicate and falls nicely. I may replace with a shorter one, but I rated this on the pendant alone. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Sapphires
 from Wyoming,  Jul 1, 2010

My necklace turned out to be very much black. The stones are so dark they do not look blue at all. It came in a gift box and two others i ordered came in a gift bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from CA,  May 12, 2010

Excellent for everyday use. Matches well with the earring from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly circle.
 from Boston, MA,  May 7, 2010

Nice substantial piece. I will replace the chain. It is worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It?s a good value
 from Texas,  Jan 28, 2010

The stones are nice and dark so you can use it with just about anything. Its not too small (about an inch round) I would give it a 5 if I didn?t have to replace the chain? it is very thin and almost can?t see it when its on. I do like the actual pendant and think it would make a great gift for anyone and any occasion. You CAN?T beat the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
early Christmas shopping!!
 from Montgomery, TX,  Oct 7, 2009

Bought this for mom for Christmas - perfectly matches earrings she got for mother's day - bought those at Overstock also! Very pleased with appearance and quality!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 Aug 18, 2009

This necklace is very pretty and sparkly from a distance, however, if you look closely some of the stones are stratched and some different heights than others. It is a great necklace for the price. I think the chain is nice and the length is great. Overall a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy For The Price
 from Bloomfield ,CT,  Jun 30, 2009

Sapphires looked great... Nice graduation gift for my niece....All around good buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace
 from Carlisle, IA,  Apr 3, 2009

I had been looking for a necklace like this for a very long time and I was not disappointed when I received this. The chain itself is a little disappointing but overall this is a very pretty necklace and a great value. The sapphires are a deep blue and have sparkle in certain light situations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pendant
 from San Francisco,  Mar 13, 2009

Deep blue sapphires, sparkly, well-made. Appears more expensive than I paid. The chain looks a little cheap, but not because it's very fine, it's because it doesnt match the good quality silver of the pendant. You may want to change it. Otherwise, fabulous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top