Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Such a pretty set of earrings!
 Jul 22, 2016

I love these tiny little earrings! Definitely love the black color, definitely pull together my entire outfit now. Will order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love black spinel
 Apr 9, 2016

Perfect size for second hole. Love them. Exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Mar 15, 2016

The earrings are very nice. Size is great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gl Roc SS Round Black Spinel Stud Earrings.
 Mar 7, 2016

Polish with dry baking soda to shine sterling silver. Well Made. Looks like a black diamond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spinel stud earrings
 Mar 3, 2016

Absolutely beautiful, very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol Paolucci
 Jan 21, 2016

This earring is the perfect size for my small earlobes. The color of the stone and setting are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. M.
 Nov 23, 2015

These were bought as a gift, she likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 17, 2015

Perfect and I got two pair to go with everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spinel Stud Earrings
 Sep 29, 2015

I love these earrings! They are perfect for my second hole in my ear. Just what I wanted. Would order them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
harper-laduke
 Aug 3, 2015

they look great, nice size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPARKLY!
 Jun 22, 2015

For the PRICE & the SPARKLE, these are very nice! I'm thinking smaller is better when it comes to Spinel cause it shines more then big clunky ones do...GIRLS!!,Come-on now..REAL Spinel,Great Price,Real Sterling Silver...YES,YES,YES!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 Mar 31, 2015

These earring studs are a good size, not too large. The color ie good and they have a secure back. Great for people with double piercing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice black spinel stud earrings!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 31, 2014

These earrings are the perfect size for my second piercing. I've wanted black spinel studs for a while and have worn these a lot since I received them. They look good with most of the earrings I wear in my main piercing. The stones are sparkly and the earrings have a good presence.The posts are thin and comfortable and the backs fit on securely. These earrings were a good purchase. I am very glad I bought them and would recommend them. I received them very quickly too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Mississippi,  Feb 22, 2014

These earrings are a great find. I bought them to wear in my second earring holes. They are a nice addition to both quirky and classic dressing. I have worn them several times, and enjoy the fact that they are not so small that they are easily seen, and easy to place in the ear. Nice quality and well made, with secure clutch backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was shipped the wrong earrings!!!!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Oct 11, 2013

I ordered these black spinel studs, but what I received was neon-blue apatite studs. Imagine my surprise & disappointment. Contacted customer service immediately upon opening package and they were very responsive - said they will ship me the correct earrings. Whoever was responsible for this order & quality control at Overstock.com doesn't do their job very well.....if they did I would have received the correct pair on the first try. What a hassle - I have to get these wrong pair back to UPS for returns. Doubtful I'll order from here again. How simple is it to send 1 pair of stud earrings????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Arizona,  Jul 29, 2013

I wanted to get a some earrings that would go with everything and look great at the same time. These are perfect, I wear them 24/7. They are comfortable enough to even sleep in. The stones look great and Im not worried about losing one because the price is so affordable. If you want a pair of everyday earrings that you will never have to worry or think about get these. I ordered 2 pair for my lower ear piercings and the 3mm size for my upper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mechanicsville, Va,  Apr 17, 2013

I love these earrings. Its the perfect sizefor my second hole, it looks awesome with my black diamond hoops

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size for a Tween
 from NJ,  Oct 23, 2012

These are great everyday earrings has a long post for tween - adult. They look like at least 1ct each ear...I was looking for a bigger look, so these are going to my 7 year old.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I couldn't tell what the sizing was off the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yahoo
 from Cheyenne,WY,  Oct 2, 2012

These are just the right size. So much jewelry today is huge and I like the smaller kind. Great for people with double piercing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought