Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blah~
 Jul 8, 2015

Sort of a seen-one-seen-'em-all, four-pronged green stone. This does give an elongating look to the finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!
 Apr 21, 2015

I get so many compliments when I wear this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful statement ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Ring
 from nd,  May 29, 2014

Nice ring but not beautiful as I thought. I wear it but don't receive any compliments. Fits perfectly for a large stone. Doesn't turn around.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, stone too big!
 from Chattanooga, TN.,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this for my girlfriend and while it is a nice ring, the stone is very large. I will be returning it and getting her something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting
 from Kansas,  Jun 29, 2013

This is a pretty stone. The setting is quite different. The stone is large and is designed to stand up high off the finger. I like jade a lot and will find the chances to wear this ring, but it is a bit awkward.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look closely, it is as it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Siler Jade Ring
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 4, 2013

I love jade and have wanted a jade ring for a long time. This ring is beautiful. The stone actually sits up high in a rather regal manner. The picture makes the stone appear to sit flush to the finger. I love it and have received many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image fails to show how hithe stone sits, it appears to sit flush.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made of good quality materials
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beutiful ring!
 from USA,  Apr 12, 2013

nice ring! it was sturdy and well made. there were a few small blemishes on the stone but i guess that happens when it's natural. it's a nice large size stone and looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Southeastern New England,  Jul 10, 2012

I like it! I wanted a statement ring and this certainly fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous ring, best investment ever.
 from Union, NJ,  Jan 4, 2012

This ring with a set of earrings was a gift to someone who got from her boyfriend a white gold and diamonds Jade large chain charm and I wanted to make it a set for her. It matched perfectly to the pictures and description, thus making a perfect set for her. I am very satisfied, really.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I only got it as a gift for someone; but it holds true to description,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 2, 2011

I love everything about this ring. It is very tailored, a beautiful soft jade green. It is however, a very large stone. Much bigger than it appears on the site. I ordered it to fit my middle finger and am glad I did. If you have small hands or are a petite, this is a large piece. It matches jade I already owned and I couldn't be happier. I receive many compliments when I wear it. Watched till it was on sale and am very satisfied with the quality and the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stone was larger than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks more expensive than the proce.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jade
 from Ct.,  Aug 2, 2011

Nice ring would reccomend. Worn several times already with many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as product received
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and simple.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 22, 2011

Nice bold ring. Simple design. Would recommend to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality silver and seems well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Jun 10, 2011

This ring is great! It looks really nice on. The stone does sit up high, but that's part of it's charm.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful piece of jewelry...
 from New York, NY,  Jun 3, 2011

Love the large jade! Well made for a silver piece!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 2, 2011

I wear the ring every other day. My co-workers compliment how beautiful the ring is. I ordered size 6 but returned it and got smaller size 5. The jade is pretty big so it has to be snugged on your finger otherwise it will loopsided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun statement ring
 from New York, NY,  Mar 2, 2011

I bought 3 rings in one go from Overstock, and this is by far my favorite (and the one I wear the most). It's actually quite fun and classy. There are no other stones to detract from its simplicity, and the setting is just simple and elegant. It is a pretty big ring, so I usually wear it alone, sans bracelets, but it totally goes with the rest of my silver/platinum jewelry, even the Yurman stuff. I've received so many compliments on it that I feel compelled to leave a review to let others know what a little gem of a ring this is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome :)
 from New York,  Dec 16, 2010

This jade ring is awesome, very well made. The first ring had to be replaced because it came crushed in completely on one side and I believe that happened because it was shipped in a jewelry bag as opposed to a box. The replacement one was fine and georgeous. The stone was outstanding and the design beautiful. I must say Overstock.com has outdone itself. They had a large selection of Sterling Silver rings to chose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Bulky
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 6, 2010

I bought this ring for myself. PROS: - the color is true to the picture-- a very beautiful jade color. - the jade stone does not look cheap. - the metal ring part is very shiny. - overall a very pretty ring. CONS: - the ring is a tad big for my right hand ring finger, and the jade stone is so heavy that it causes the ring to fall to the side and be lopsided (not necessarily a problem for everyone). - the stone is not flat whatsoever, it comes up off my finger like 1/2 an inch, which Im not crazy about. - I feel like the stone is also taller and more rectangular than the picture depicts. **I would recommend this ring to someone who doesnt mind bulky jewelery... I love its overall look, but I was hoping for it to be a little more understated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large, pretty ring
 Nov 4, 2010

The ring was large and a beautiful green jade. The quality of the jade was not the best but for the priced, you can't beat the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought