Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big, Bold and Beautiful
 from San Diego,CA,  May 7, 2013

This ring was purchased as a 21st birthday gift for a girl with tiny hands, and loves pink. The ring is big (Long) and bold & bright in color, and she loved it! It is wide enough that it covers the width of her finger and fits from the base of her finger to the first nuckle on her middle finger. She says that it is comfortable and that the compliments roll in every time she wears it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 29, 2013

If I could give this ring 10 stars - I would!!! I just received it and I am IN LOVE WITH THIS RING!!! it's very sparkly and pretty and so unique, which is what I like. I have long slim fingers and this ring sits beautifully. I thing someone with slightly chubby fingers might have a problem though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the image online
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring blings!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 4, 2012

This ring shines with amazing brilliance! The pink is the same color as the photo shows and the cut of the gemstones catch the light and make this ring shimmer. It is a bold style and not for someone that does not take fashion risks. I love this style, but it would best be worn with simple clothing and little to no other jewerly so you can let this ring make its statement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring I received looked exactly like the photo, but the baguettes in the top and bottom row of the ring are white sapphires, not pink.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High-quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 5, 2011

The baguette stones on the top and bottom row were white - which gives this ring a very cheap look. If the item had matched the picture, I would have been happy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Low
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Square Ring
 Aug 31, 2010

This ring is lovely and a beautiful accessory to any outfit....just stunning. Fits flat to the finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but.....
 from Canoga Park,  Aug 23, 2010

I have looked at this ring for awhile and wanted it. When it arrived, I was excited. I opened the box and it was so pretty. It's very bright, shiny and beautiful. However, the design is a bit too narrow for most fingers. The shank of the ring is slightly twisted caused it to not stay straight on the finger. I tried this ring on different fingers on both hands and it just won't work for me. I still find it to be a beautiful ring and one that I am sorry I cannot keep. This ring will look great on someone with long thin fingers. The pink stones have great color and the white stones have a lot of fire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking Ring
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 11, 2010

When I saw this ring I thought I couldn't pull off wearing it because I have small hands and fingers. But I had to have it. I got it today and LOVE it. It's a gorgeous ring. Well made and really short money. I anticipate getting lots of compliments on it. I wear a size 7 on my ring finger and I bought this ring in an 8 and it fits on my ring finger. Just an fyi.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from North Babylon, NY,  Jun 7, 2010

This ring is amazing. It is very unique. It takes up much of the finger. The pink sapphires are beautiful. The band is heavy silver. It is well made. I have had tons of compliments. Great deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Nov 10, 2009

Received the ring today as a gift for my sister who is experiencing tough times. The ring I received does NOT match the picture and description of the ring depicted on the website. The six baguette cut stones on the ring that I received are clear, not pink as they were promised to be. It cheapens the whole look and design of the ring. I will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Ring
 from New Jersey,  Aug 4, 2008

I purchased this ring for my sister. She is quite different than myself when it comes to clothing and jewelry and shoes and the such. I saw it and right away thought of her. I cringed at the thought of it. :-) When the ring came in the mail, I was actually very tempted to keep it myself. It wasn't as long and "tacky" as I thought it would be (for myself) It's a very attractive ring! Not too pink and not as long on the finger as I first assumed. The diamonds are placed nicely as well. Eventually, after wearing the ring out for a night of fun, I wrapped it up and gave it to my sister. She loved it as much as I did. NIce price for a fun/unique ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments
 from Phx, AZ,  Jun 25, 2008

I've had this ring for over a year now. Everytime I wear it I get so many compliments. I wear it on my middle finger and it is stunning. I have short fingers and it still looks great (although I like big rings) The silver does wear a bit and is not shiny anymore. I do not wear it around water. Needs some cleaning, but still a very fun ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Burr Ridge,  Apr 4, 2008

This ring was excellent quality! Everyone loves it. Every time I wear it I get a compliment. Channel setting is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling Pink
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Oct 22, 2007

This is a lovely ring but should be worn by someone with long fingers as it is a long ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique and fun
 from Cleveland,  May 7, 2007

This ring caught my eye. So far I have gotten several comments on it. It's different than most rings I have seen or own. It's a fun ring to wear with just jeans or a great black dress. I wouldn't recommend it to a friend only because I want to keep it all to myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink sapphire ring
 from Metairie, LA,  Apr 13, 2007

The ring makes a statement; different design. Itsdelicate, yet ts large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Pink Sapphire Bold Four-row Ring
 from Mountainburg, Arkansas,  Nov 21, 2010

I love this ring. The service was quick, efficient and very professional. The whole experience of buying from Overstock.com is real pleasure and I will definitely be buying again from them in the very near future. Very reasonable cost. I highly recommend your online shopping to any one that wants quality jewelry. Honesty, professionalism and ethics... Thank you very much and best regards!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought