For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from California,  Jul 15, 2014

I got my ring in a short time and it is really pretty!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the price
 from Milford,MI,  May 3, 2014

I would give this product 5 stars but the ring does catch on almost everything so its a great value at the price point for jade but please be aware that it will snag on clothing items

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to picture
 from WI,  May 1, 2014

Very expensive looking ring for a very modest price. Looks like the picture and true to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 12, 2014

Excellent quaality for the price! My wife loves it! Recommend to everyone

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great ring, perfect for going out and simple enough for work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 22, 2012

beautiful ring. It fit perfectly really nice. The stone has a nice color and it impressed as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it until the stone came loose after 3 wears
 from Dulles, VA,  Dec 13, 2011

The ring was awesome but after wearing it 3 times the stone became so loose I was afraid to wear it again. I tried to tighten the metal and then gave up.....adding super glu to hold it in place. I do not recommend this ring. Wish I had returned it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
where's the color?
 from wi,  Nov 14, 2011

disappointed in the color, very light green, almost white, not like the color shown at all!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no where near the color shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok seems big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for Christmas!
 from Aptos, Califronia,  Oct 31, 2011

It is a soild sterling silver ring with a beautiful jade stone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is bigger than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from USA,  Jul 28, 2011

One of two large, bold rings I bought for exactly that purpose. It doesn't disappoint. The jade is gorgeous, and the silver setting that partially wraps around it is quite lovely. The stone is larger and sits higher on your finger than is clear in the photo. It's definitely a large ring, so be aware. It's very distinctive and pretty and will draw lots of positive attention. I like that it's simultaneously large, bold and feminine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good - ring/stone is larger than it appears
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pear-shaped Green Jade Ring
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 26, 2011

EXACTLY as described! It it a gorgeous ring for the prize. First time worn received compliments. Am buying another for a birthday gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 25, 2011

I am so very pleased with this purchase. It is a beautiful ring! I ordered it on a Friday and wanted it to wear to a function on Saturday of the following week. I received it in time with a couple of days to spare! The size of the ring is perfect to make a statement! The entire order process was seamless. Thanks O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is just as the photo depicts.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. The setting is sturdy and smooth.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  May 10, 2011

I received as a gift from my hone. I love the look and feel.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, it is more beautiful than its image.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, comfortable fit, no pinching - perfect!
  • How is the quality of the product? Feels sturdy and its well constructed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Apr 1, 2011

I just got this ring last night. I am in love with it. I ordered it a bit big not knowing how the sizes run. It does fit true to size. The Jade is a soft green and looks great with all different colors. I would recommend it to anyone who likes Jade.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from NY,  Dec 23, 2010

When I received this jade ring, I was taken aback by how good it looks. It is not bulky and not small, it just right, and looks really good with the jade bracelet I bought from "O", one would think they were made for each other.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Northeast Ohio,  Dec 3, 2010

I had been looking for a green jade ring when I saw this. Some of the reviews said the stone was too large, but I like big pieces, so I decided to give it a try. Am I glad I did! The overall quality and workmanship are very good. The whole piece flows well and sits lower so it does not snag on gloves. The color of the stone is a beautiful soft green. This ring is substantial and not for the faint hearted, but I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pear shaped jade ring
 from stl,  Aug 10, 2010

THIS RING<WOW THE PICTURE OF THIS WONDERFUL JADE RING IS REALLY LIMITED!!! BECAUSE IN PERSON THIS RING IS OFF THE CHARTS!!!!!!! THE CONTRAST, QUALITY IS BEYOND WHAT IS SHOWN ON THIS WEBSITE!!!!! IT'S DROP DEAD WOW!!! I GET GIRLFRIEND I REALLY LIKE YOUR RING!!!! THEN THIS OPENS THE DOOR TO TELL THEM WHERE I GOT IT FROM( OVERSTOCK .COM) I SHOP HERE OFTEN!!! THAT YOU OVERSTOCK FOR BEING HERE!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Louisville,  Jun 29, 2010

This ring is very well made and worth the price. The color is light compared to most jade but still a very lovely ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from rochester, ny,  Jun 25, 2010

pretty ring but i am returning it. as others said, the stone is very large and I think it looks tacky on my finger but its not my style. the setting is unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 21, 2010

Nice quality, secure stone, size was as ordered and value for price paid excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top