Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Third time's a charm
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 15, 2011

Or should I say a pearl? I ordered this bracelet, it came quickly and was ivory. I called the customer service number and was treated very well. They sent me a return label and shipped out a replacement right away. It was pink. I chatted with customer service and they sent me a return label. I waited longer for the replacement this time. I finally sent an email, and very soon after I received the item. It's the right one! Very pretty piece and seems to be well-made.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Sometimes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 1, 2011

Purchased this bracelet for my daughter as a Christmas gift, she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Florida,  Mar 5, 2013

Bought this to go with the necklace. It is lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Michigan,  Oct 30, 2012

I was very pleased when the bracelet arrived, same color and style as displayed in the site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same, perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made bracelet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Ohio,  Feb 14, 2012

Bought this for my daughter-in-law and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok...
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 6, 2012

The pearls are nice, but the sterling silver "slivers" make it look less elegant, plus you can see the strings. I was hoping to give this as a gift, but I don't think it's nice enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors and design
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jan 7, 2012

They match perfectly and though my necklace cost much more (I got for 50% off with the holiday sales) the bracelet gives it a run for it's money. I really like that there are several colors in the piece. The fit is nice, I like some play in my bracelets, this one will get a lot of wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Got this bracelet to match a string of pearls I'd gotten from a dept store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was pleased with everything about this product except the color of the pearls. They were not what I would call peacock-colored, rather I would call them bronze-colored. I am familiar with peacock pearls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual item had pearls that were much more bronze than "peacock".
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good, larger pearls than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl bracelt
 from Texas,  Oct 18, 2011

Great casual piece, very iridescent and goes well with jeans or black clothing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Artesia, CA,  Apr 20, 2011

Very pretty, love the style and the quality of the pearls. The pearls do have a design to it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought