Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring is great
 from Houma, La.,  Aug 4, 2011

I bought these earrings because they would go with a ring and bracelet that I had. You would be amazed at the way these three blend together. I am very pleased with my purchases. By the way, I bought the bracelett from y'all, also. The ring I had mede by a jeweler in the town I live in. All togehter, it is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy looking
 from Louisiana,  Jun 22, 2011

I guess like every girl needs a little black dress, every girl needs a pair of classy black earrings to go with the little black dress. These are quite nice. I love the fact that they are solid sterling and real onyx. I gave them as a gift to my step daughter as one gift for her birthday. She seemed to love them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Virginia,  Jun 17, 2011

These were really such a great buy. I love these earrings. They are so pretty.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Oakland Gardens, NY,  Dec 10, 2010

Like these earrings very much. Can wear them for days without taking them off because of the leverback. Have them in blue topaz also which are beautiful. Very good for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Earrings
 from Pa,  Mar 17, 2010

Really happy with these earrings. Look great dressing casually or with a suit. Not heavy at all. Really happy with the purchase. Nice detail too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Oregon,  Nov 22, 2008

Love these earrings. I was looking for a pair of black and silver earrings with a leverback. They are perfect and go with everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 from NEW JERSY,  Nov 20, 2008

DID NOT EXPECT THE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. I SHOULDN'T HAVE BEEN SURPRISED BECAUSE OF ALL I HAVE BOUGHT IN THE YEARS, I HAVE BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND PRODUCT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are a good value.
 from Arkansas,  Dec 30, 2013

Earrings are pretty and well made. Can be dressed up or down. I am really pleased with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty stones
 from PA,  Nov 22, 2013

Purchased 2 different pairs of earrings similar style. the earrings themselves are very nice but the lever backs are too large in my opinion. will probably take to a jeweler to remake backs. then they will be excellent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Lenexa, KS,  Nov 6, 2013

The earrings are pretty, but I wish the stones were bigger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty and Practical
 from California,  Oct 12, 2013

These are very pretty, feminine, pierced earrings. If you like a smaller earring, this is an excellent buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like the little black dress
 from Arizona,  Apr 3, 2013

These are just like the little black dress, everything goes with them and they are suitable for every occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i was looking for
 from Boerne, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

These look very well made, and lots of detail. They were super small, poor quality, not worth the price. I returned, and to be fair to the mfg, perhaps I am a bit picky?

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 11, 2012

I've had these earring for a couple of years. Great quality! The hinged back is the best feature. You don't have to worry about them falling out and losing one. These are my "go to" earrings when I wear black to work. Very nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A+
  • How accurate was the sizing? A+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Casper, WY,  May 29, 2012

I use these constantly, and feel they are lovely for the price. They look almost hand-made. I would order another pair for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wonderfully!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very beautiful earring for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLANT AND BEAUTIFUL
 from Chicago,  Mar 25, 2012

This purchase arrived on time and carefully packaged. I love lever back earrings. I wanted this onyx earring for quite awhile. When I found them on your web site I had to have them. They are more beautiful than I expected. Great craftsmanship for a great price!!. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color exactly what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great workmanship and a great price!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Hard to wear evenly on each ear because the levers bend way too easily. Wore twice but it was too much trouble keeping them even. They even bent after holding a cell phone to my ear. Really not that cute of an earring, so not worth it even if they were free.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similiar, but not shiny at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very flimsey leverbacks, bent when arrived.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Powder Springs GA,  Feb 26, 2012

I'm wearing them right now! Great buy for the money. they look dainty, classy and delicate, looks great with my short hair!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from NJ,  Feb 22, 2012

This is a second pair of the same style earrings I've ordered. After my sister complimented my own amethyst earrings I got a pair with onyx for her. She loves them as much as I do. The quality is very good, and they look beautiful especially for the money I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very closely reflects the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Jan 3, 2012

Happy with these earrings and wear often. Can be casual or dressed up

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were a little bigger than I expected but just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made and very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top