Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring is great
 from Houma, La.,  Aug 4, 2011

I bought these earrings because they would go with a ring and bracelet that I had. You would be amazed at the way these three blend together. I am very pleased with my purchases. By the way, I bought the bracelett from y'all, also. The ring I had mede by a jeweler in the town I live in. All togehter, it is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy looking
 from Louisiana,  Jun 22, 2011

I guess like every girl needs a little black dress, every girl needs a pair of classy black earrings to go with the little black dress. These are quite nice. I love the fact that they are solid sterling and real onyx. I gave them as a gift to my step daughter as one gift for her birthday. She seemed to love them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Virginia,  Jun 17, 2011

These were really such a great buy. I love these earrings. They are so pretty.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Oakland Gardens, NY,  Dec 10, 2010

Like these earrings very much. Can wear them for days without taking them off because of the leverback. Have them in blue topaz also which are beautiful. Very good for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Earrings
 from Pa,  Mar 17, 2010

Really happy with these earrings. Look great dressing casually or with a suit. Not heavy at all. Really happy with the purchase. Nice detail too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Oregon,  Nov 22, 2008

Love these earrings. I was looking for a pair of black and silver earrings with a leverback. They are perfect and go with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 from NEW JERSY,  Nov 20, 2008

DID NOT EXPECT THE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. I SHOULDN'T HAVE BEEN SURPRISED BECAUSE OF ALL I HAVE BOUGHT IN THE YEARS, I HAVE BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND PRODUCT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 Mar 27, 2016

Great earrings. The only thing that I would change is to make them a little smaller. Happy overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Onyx Earrings
 Feb 23, 2016

These are nice earrings. The silver design is intricate.They are well balanced and quite attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Feb 6, 2016

I wore them a few times because I prefer Leverback earrings. They did not hang right and looked awkward. I gave them to Goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A new favorite!
 Feb 1, 2016

These silver onyx earrings are my new go-to favorite. They're big enough to be seen, but not so big that they overpower my small frame. Well made, too. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kpf
 Jan 21, 2016

Nice size, comfortable and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Basic Earrings
 Nov 7, 2015

Love these and wear them a lot. They are great for day to evening looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Everyday Look
 Oct 29, 2015

A little thick but nice daily wear earings. Black goes with everything and they have a little bling as well. Leverback are the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go To Earrings
 Jul 28, 2015

Light in weight and easy to wear. Definitely a must.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect black and silver earrings
 Feb 10, 2015

These go very well with business attire. They are classy and understated .. not flashy in any way. Also very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onyx earrings
 Jan 2, 2015

very pretty stones,appear sturdy a little too heavy for my taste. But I would recommend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are a good value.
 from Arkansas,  Dec 30, 2013

Earrings are pretty and well made. Can be dressed up or down. I am really pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty stones
 from PA,  Nov 22, 2013

Purchased 2 different pairs of earrings similar style. the earrings themselves are very nice but the lever backs are too large in my opinion. will probably take to a jeweler to remake backs. then they will be excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Lenexa, KS,  Nov 6, 2013

The earrings are pretty, but I wish the stones were bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought