Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
its a nice looking ring
 from chester pa,  Jun 16, 2011

i thought the ring was bigger. dont love itwould not recommand

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Sep 2, 2008

i bought this ring to compliment a genuine pearl necklace i have. i wanted the look to be similar but not too matchy-matchy. this looks great on my hand as well as with the rest of the outfit. the marcasites are smallish but really pretty with the mother of pearl stone. very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful easy to wear ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 3, 2013

This ring is beautiful and sparkles a great deal. It is comfortable on the hand and does not catch on anything. I love it and highly recommend for anyone who likes marcasite and mother of pearl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Vrey good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring is well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really have loved wearing this ring. It's substantial and large enough to make an impact. I wear it on my index finger, and it's comfortable, and well-made, and doesn't snag or feel rough.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier and nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's larger and better made in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great ring, and it goes with many other pearl and marcasite items from o.com!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Connecticut,  Feb 11, 2010

I loved this ring when my friend purchased it, so I got one for myself. The ring fits comfortably, but the marcasites have already started falling out. In addition, the surface of the ring is kind of rough. The marcasites get snagged in my clothing, hair, and any other items I came into contact with. I love the look of the ring, but it was irritating when wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring
 from Miami, Florida,  Jul 18, 2013

This is a precious ring, stunning and durable... I have been wearing it for more than a year and still looks bright and outstanding as the first day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get: a lovely ring!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from RI,  May 15, 2013

good ring for the money. Looks good on and polishes nice with a jewelry cloth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality not silver
 from Colorado,  Jan 16, 2013

Very disappointing. Not silver. Cannot wear it. It looks cheap and ugly after the silver came off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl & Marcasite Ring
 from Spring, TX,  Sep 4, 2012

I have owned this ring for awhile now and it has maintained its appearance. Ring does not look expensive but of course it isn't. Good for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorite rings!
 from Piedmont, NC,  Aug 21, 2012

I love this ring and have had many compliments on it. I've had it for several months now and the stones are all still intact. Goes with just about everything! Great ring at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was even more inpressed with this ring than I thought I would be. I love it!!! Would recomend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very well made and sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not all that
 from Massillon, Ohio,  Apr 5, 2012

This ring really doesn't look that much like the picture. I was expeting a big, bold ring with a nice size mother of pearl that was bright and not yellowish. Its not what I thought it would be according to the picture. Its dainty looking, and I like more bold statements. I have long skinny fingers, but for women with shorter fingers it would be a decent size, but don't expect it to look like the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Florida,  Apr 3, 2012

I love the picture of this ring when I saw it, but when it arrived, it was actually prettier than it's pictures. The sparkling marcasite really highlights the mother of pearl and I've gotten tons of compliments when I've worn this ring. The sizing is spot on, and is also very comfortable to wear. I'll be getting the matching earrings next.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its actually prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice MOP ring
 from Torrance, Ca,  Mar 26, 2012

The ring is very nice, the oval shape makes the Mother of Pearl stand out more. the marcasites give it that extra sparkle. Great ring, good size not too small or too big. Smooth, feels nice against the finger, and it doesn't bother the fingers next to it. I would definitely recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the oval mother ring is worth every cent.
 from Ithaca New york,  Mar 24, 2012

I love this ring, Its not what i expected, its soooo perfect, Im ready to show it off at work n other function that are coming up .. I do want to thank you for the fast delivery. I was totally surprised that both rings were here. Ladies this ring will catch attention, if you have time i say go n buy yours before they are all gone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better on my finger than a picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable fitting jewelry.
 from Friendsville, TN,  Mar 22, 2012

This ring is constructed so very well for the price - almost unbelievable. A joy to wear and the fit is great - no rough edges or unfinished jewelry on this one--a definite pick if you like mother of pearl and marcasite jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Mother of Pearl
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 1, 2012

Whenever you buy something like this online, you take a chance it may not be what you thought it was, but overall the quality is nice. The ring is heavy, and the marcasite is beautiful. The Mother of Pearl is cloudy, but presentable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is nicer than the picture looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, not great, but good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic, Cute & Great Value
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 28, 2012

Perfect everyday or party ring. Classic style with just enough sparkle and personality, goes with everything. Love the ring and love the price even more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing and good fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and value.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring for the price
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 28, 2012

I did like this ring, for the money, but it appeared to sparkle more from the picture. I have had compliments on it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be a little brighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usually wear a 7 but ordered an 8 and it fit fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is pretty good quality, just a little dull
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from north Florida,  Feb 28, 2012

very attractive ring--good quality and proportions. does not look or feel like an inexpensive piece of jewelry. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close---it is in reality better looking than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality; especially considering the low price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top