Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
its a nice looking ring
 from chester pa,  Jun 16, 2011

i thought the ring was bigger. dont love itwould not recommand

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Sep 2, 2008

i bought this ring to compliment a genuine pearl necklace i have. i wanted the look to be similar but not too matchy-matchy. this looks great on my hand as well as with the rest of the outfit. the marcasites are smallish but really pretty with the mother of pearl stone. very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful easy to wear ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 3, 2013

This ring is beautiful and sparkles a great deal. It is comfortable on the hand and does not catch on anything. I love it and highly recommend for anyone who likes marcasite and mother of pearl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Vrey good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring is well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss oval mother of pearl and marcasite ring
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 2, 2012

I really have loved wearing this ring. It's substantial and large enough to make an impact. I wear it on my index finger, and it's comfortable, and well-made, and doesn't snag or feel rough.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier and nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's larger and better made in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great ring, and it goes with many other pearl and marcasite items from o.com!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Connecticut,  Feb 11, 2010

I loved this ring when my friend purchased it, so I got one for myself. The ring fits comfortably, but the marcasites have already started falling out. In addition, the surface of the ring is kind of rough. The marcasites get snagged in my clothing, hair, and any other items I came into contact with. I love the look of the ring, but it was irritating when wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but the stone fell out
 Jul 11, 2016

I wore this ring for about 6 months before the stone fell out of it. It is a beautiful ring, but I am disappointed that the stone did not stay set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Dec 5, 2015

excellent quality very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice ring
 Nov 28, 2015

This is one of those solid ever faithful kind of ring. I actually wear it a lot, then forget it's on my finger and do all my cooking and cleaning with it. I sometimes have it on for days before I remember to take it off. This ring has taken a lot of abuse from me and it still looks good. I think I finally lost a stone or two this year, but it still looks as beautiful as when l bought it. It's probably my "work horse" ring. I have been very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 Oct 22, 2015

Had this ring for several years now and it still looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All purpose ring
 Aug 15, 2015

I like this ring a lot. You can wear it with just about anything and it's a great fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock: Out did Yourselves!!!
 Apr 25, 2015

In the Q & A I wrote that the purchase of this ring was to replace a similar one that I recently lost. What can I say- out did yourselves! I like the ring I lost but I LOVE THIS RING! It is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring
 from Miami, Florida,  Jul 18, 2013

This is a precious ring, stunning and durable... I have been wearing it for more than a year and still looks bright and outstanding as the first day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get: a lovely ring!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from RI,  May 15, 2013

good ring for the money. Looks good on and polishes nice with a jewelry cloth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality not silver
 from Colorado,  Jan 16, 2013

Very disappointing. Not silver. Cannot wear it. It looks cheap and ugly after the silver came off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl & Marcasite Ring
 from Spring, TX,  Sep 4, 2012

I have owned this ring for awhile now and it has maintained its appearance. Ring does not look expensive but of course it isn't. Good for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorite rings!
 from Piedmont, NC,  Aug 21, 2012

I love this ring and have had many compliments on it. I've had it for several months now and the stones are all still intact. Goes with just about everything! Great ring at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring...especially for the price
 Apr 30, 2012

I was even more inpressed with this ring than I thought I would be. I love it!!! Would recomend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very well made and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not all that
 from Massillon, Ohio,  Apr 5, 2012

This ring really doesn't look that much like the picture. I was expeting a big, bold ring with a nice size mother of pearl that was bright and not yellowish. Its not what I thought it would be according to the picture. Its dainty looking, and I like more bold statements. I have long skinny fingers, but for women with shorter fingers it would be a decent size, but don't expect it to look like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Florida,  Apr 3, 2012

I love the picture of this ring when I saw it, but when it arrived, it was actually prettier than it's pictures. The sparkling marcasite really highlights the mother of pearl and I've gotten tons of compliments when I've worn this ring. The sizing is spot on, and is also very comfortable to wear. I'll be getting the matching earrings next.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its actually prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice MOP ring
 from Torrance, Ca,  Mar 26, 2012

The ring is very nice, the oval shape makes the Mother of Pearl stand out more. the marcasites give it that extra sparkle. Great ring, good size not too small or too big. Smooth, feels nice against the finger, and it doesn't bother the fingers next to it. I would definitely recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought