Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cool ring
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Mar 8, 2011

I just got this ring about an hour ago..I love it. it's.very nice... the marcasites make it really shine. and there seems to be quite a few of them on this ring....I just have to be careful with it,, as like with all other jewelry with marcasites...if you aren't careful,,, you can lose the marcasites...So, always take any rings that have marcasites off before you do any cleaning...don't get the items wet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New England,  Oct 28, 2012

I LOVE this ring. It is big and beautiful. The picture did not do it justice online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is sooooooo much prettier than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Midland, Texas,  Sep 19, 2012

A super fun ring to wear . Easy to wear. And it is very showy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  Sep 30, 2011

This ring has presence, but is not too big for a person with small hands like me. I love the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was exactly like the real ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love, says my grenddaughter!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 5, 2011

I have worn this quite a bit but my granddaughter loved it (college age) so I had to give it up. It absolutely goes with everything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very precise
  • How accurate was the sizing? might run small but not a full size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Ring!
 from Georgia,  Jul 30, 2011

I am very pleased with the Black Onyx ring with Marcasite. It is quite lovely and seems to be well constructed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site image was very representative of the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far I am very pleased with the quality and looks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite & Onyx Ring
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 27, 2010

The ring is pretty but honestly I though it would be bigger, bolder, more striking. I like big rings and this one is just not impressive. Still attractive and for someone who is not interested in size, it's quite alright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 12, 2010

Very good fit for the size that I use and I have small fingers. Nice size ring not small at all. I have received lots of nice compliments on this ring. The marcasites have lots of shine to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not disappointed!
 from Canada,  Jun 8, 2010

This is my second time ordering jewelry from Overstock and it was another good experience. I was impressed by the quality and appearance and if I saw this ring on someone else, I would have thought they paid more than what I paid -- definitely. The onyx is flat and flush with the base or perimeter of the ring and it looks elegant for everyday use or something more dressy. I am just hoping that it stays intact and none of the stones come out as other reviewers had mentioned but so far so good. It is also a nice size (not too big, not too small either). I don't know what others expectations are when they say they are disappointed because it is basically costume jewelry and as I mentioned it is well-priced so personally, I can say that I was pleased and wouldn't hesitate to make future purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring wrong stone
 from ok,  Dec 7, 2014

came with a white stone instead of black onxy will return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Lenexa, KS,  Nov 6, 2013

I bought a black Onyx ring and I received a ring with a white thin stone which I believe is mother of pearl. Isn't it a frustration?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Virginia,  Aug 9, 2013

This is now one of my favorite rings! The marcasite sparkles and looks great with the onyx. I'm very pleased with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful.
 from Winchester, Ky.,  May 28, 2013

I received many compliments. The size was perfect. Design is lovely and the size of the stone was just right for my finger. It looks very expensive and my friends could not believe the price. Beautiful piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring feels good on my finger, the design is lovely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than the photo. Great detail!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  May 13, 2013

I love this ring. It fit perfect and is just big enough to make a statement without looking gaudy. Goes with everything too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful craftsmanship and detail, smooth finish on the bottom.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It did not shine
 from richmond, va,  Feb 14, 2013

It did not sparkle at all. Not what I thought it would be

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would shine more
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ring fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from Austin, TX,  May 25, 2011

This ring is beautiful. It is substantial in size, has a good weight to it and is an impact piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jun 14, 2010

love the ring! it looks exactly as pictured and is comfortable. already received quite a few compliments. i wear it as a right hand middle finger ring and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Mar 6, 2010

This is a great value for the price! The ring is very classy and chic! The Marcasite gives just the right amount of sparkle that it can be worn for business without being over done, but can be dressed up for evening. Is very comfortable, and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from New York, Feb 2010,  Feb 12, 2010

I wanted a big bold ring but looked a lot smaller in person and it wasn?t very well made. I ended up returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Baltimore MD,  Dec 29, 2009

I love this ring! It is great for everyday or dress up! Looks much more expensive than what I paid and is very comfortable on the finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought