Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cool ring
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Mar 8, 2011

I just got this ring about an hour ago..I love it. it's.very nice... the marcasites make it really shine. and there seems to be quite a few of them on this ring....I just have to be careful with it,, as like with all other jewelry with marcasites...if you aren't careful,,, you can lose the marcasites...So, always take any rings that have marcasites off before you do any cleaning...don't get the items wet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New England,  Oct 28, 2012

I LOVE this ring. It is big and beautiful. The picture did not do it justice online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is sooooooo much prettier than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Midland, Texas,  Sep 19, 2012

A super fun ring to wear . Easy to wear. And it is very showy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  Sep 30, 2011

This ring has presence, but is not too big for a person with small hands like me. I love the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was exactly like the real ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love, says my grenddaughter!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 5, 2011

I have worn this quite a bit but my granddaughter loved it (college age) so I had to give it up. It absolutely goes with everything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very precise
  • How accurate was the sizing? might run small but not a full size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Ring!
 from Georgia,  Jul 30, 2011

I am very pleased with the Black Onyx ring with Marcasite. It is quite lovely and seems to be well constructed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site image was very representative of the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far I am very pleased with the quality and looks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite & Onyx Ring
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 27, 2010

The ring is pretty but honestly I though it would be bigger, bolder, more striking. I like big rings and this one is just not impressive. Still attractive and for someone who is not interested in size, it's quite alright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 12, 2010

Very good fit for the size that I use and I have small fingers. Nice size ring not small at all. I have received lots of nice compliments on this ring. The marcasites have lots of shine to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not disappointed!
 from Canada,  Jun 8, 2010

This is my second time ordering jewelry from Overstock and it was another good experience. I was impressed by the quality and appearance and if I saw this ring on someone else, I would have thought they paid more than what I paid -- definitely. The onyx is flat and flush with the base or perimeter of the ring and it looks elegant for everyday use or something more dressy. I am just hoping that it stays intact and none of the stones come out as other reviewers had mentioned but so far so good. It is also a nice size (not too big, not too small either). I don't know what others expectations are when they say they are disappointed because it is basically costume jewelry and as I mentioned it is well-priced so personally, I can say that I was pleased and wouldn't hesitate to make future purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STERLING SILVER OVAL RINGO
 Aug 10, 2016

very nice looking ring//it was returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okuleah
 Jul 8, 2016

Vintage looking. Wear with my other sterling jewelry. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary V.
 Apr 29, 2016

Beautiful ring, wear it all the time. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nurse
 Feb 13, 2016

I absolutely love this ring. It was exactly what Overstock said it was! Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 4, 2016

Gorgeous looking and fits perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 Dec 28, 2015

In hand, this ring didn't look like it does online. The stone is not opaque, it's greyish and more translucent. I didn't love it, so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks even better than the photo!
 Jul 18, 2015

I owned this ring before and was broken-hearted when I lost it, because it was so classy and it went with nearly everything in my wardrobe. So, when I was searching through marcasite & onyx rings and found it again, I was overjoyed. I wear it everyday, and put it safely in my ring keeper before bed each night. I really love this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than photo
 Jul 7, 2015

Beautiful center stone and surrounding stones. Large stone in center makes ring for slighter tighter than expected. Have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 21, 2015

Awesome ring! I love this style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comun, not that impressive
 Mar 14, 2015

Not that bold,it's ok, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring wrong stone
 from ok,  Dec 7, 2014

came with a white stone instead of black onxy will return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought