Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Oval Jade Leverback Earrings
 from Poland, NY,  Aug 28, 2010

Very nice earrings. Just what I wanted. Perfect for casual or dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from NH,  Jul 13, 2012

From the picture I was thinking that the jade would be a softer green; however, it is dark green. The setting is nice and they do look well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Jade leverback earrings
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Dec 13, 2011

perfect size for an earring. not glitzy. earrings are subtle and can be used day or night. whatever you wear these earrings are perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really made well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Oval Jade Earrings
 from Western Michigan,  Oct 15, 2011

I bought these earrings to go with a Marcasite and Jade bracelet that I have had for a long time. The Jade is a perfect match and the silver looks great with the Marcasite. I am very, very pleased with these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is just right. not too big nor too small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cishappy
 from west chester pa,  Oct 15, 2011

I was expecting the color to be more intense It is a little dull

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jade earings
 from nj,  Oct 6, 2011

Bought these to match a ring and necklace and it is a nice match. looks nice. average craftmanship

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Sep 28, 2011

The earrings were a perfect match for my ring.However , they were smaller than I anticipated but they are dainty and very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? size was smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as nice in person
 from oxford, pa,  Sep 10, 2011

This are my everday earrings. I really like them just wish they were a little shorter. Just a bit to long to wear for a nurse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from WA,  Sep 1, 2011

great to wear anytime and anywhere from a work out to a night out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and Style
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Aug 2, 2011

I love this color and it matches a couple of my outfits. It is a great fit and light weight so they are very comfortable to wear. The unique color turns people's heads. I love the attention I get when I wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and classy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Jade Earrings
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 22, 2011

I am returning these. They are much too flimsy, even for the reasonable price, and the jade has a blue tint I personally don't like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Oval Jade Leverback Earrings
 from Mountainburg, Arkansas,  Nov 17, 2010

After receiving these earrings, I have to say I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the earrings. I have received so many complements on them, I highly recommend purchasing these for your self or your daughter or a friend. You won't be disappointed. Love them, love them and my daughter's love them. Thank you,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love, love, love these! I bought them for a girlfriend's daughter and when I took them out to gift-wrap them, I almost kept them for myself! They are a very pretty light green color and they bring out the green in this little girl's eyes. I am going to order another pair for myself. She has not had any problems with the latch and when I looked them over, everything was sturdy and all the hinges were firm, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XXXXXX
 from St Louis, MO,  Sep 8, 2010

I already had a Buda necklace in the light green jade, saw your pair of earring on the internet. They are extremely well made, and I already have recommended them to (2) two friends. The earrings match my Buda necklace perfectly. So far I have been please with my first purchase of jewelry from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 Jul 1, 2015

Got these for my dtr in-law to match a designer necklace . A great set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade earings
 Apr 30, 2015

The color of the jade is lighter than pictured. I like the size and shape of the earring. For the price it was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present
 Apr 10, 2015

Gave as a present, she loved them, nice small size, light colored jade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Akron, OH,  Dec 9, 2014

I actually purchased these as a gift for a friend last year. She loved them and wore them all the time, but ended up losing an earring so I purchased these as a replacement. The first pair I bought last year actually had a small flaw in one of the stones - this pair looks even nicer. They're a light green/jade color, understated and pretty. She has green eyes and red hair and these earrings are very flattering on her. Happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Broken Arrow, Ok.,  Dec 23, 2013

Nothing fancy but looks good on. I wanted them to go with a ring I bought and even tho the colors are a little different you don't notice. Very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as shown
 from San Diego CA,  Nov 15, 2013

Earrings were heavier than expected. Jade is same color as shown smooth and polished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought