Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Brielle NJ,  Dec 14, 2008

I really liked them alot. when you wear them they don't pull your ears down and they are nice quality. I got several pairs for my grandsons teachers for Christmas gifts. I also got them in black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 from NY,  Nov 29, 2007

I have been looking a long time for a pair of earrings that match a necklace my sister gave me, and, of course, found them through Overstock. These are very pretty, and leverbacks are the only kind of earring I've never lost at least one of! The only - very small - criticism I have is that they tilt forward just a bit when I wear them. But I still wear them alot!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and a beautiful stone.
 from Chicago,  Nov 27, 2013

The earings have a nice weight to them and the lever is well made. The color of the stone is a beautiful purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected but OK.
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 31, 2013

Not as delicate as I expected. They are kind of chunky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Haze
 from OH,  Aug 25, 2012

These were purchased as a gift. I thought they were well constructed and that the stone had good color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings.
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 16, 2012

These are nice earrings and a good value considering the price of silver these days. The amethyst is nice but a very dee;p color so doesn'lt show up very well. I feel these earrings are better suited to a younger person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Hard to guage size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good at a nice price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Oval Amethyst
 from SLC, UT; employed full time;Francophile,  Feb 28, 2012

While they are pretty, the stones do not even match. I have a hard time getting them fastened. I won't return them because the return would cost more than it is worth. I think they are very pretty I was just disappointed to receive two entirely different colors of amethyst.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they look exactly alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the details of the silver are great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Nice!
 from Seattle,  Feb 8, 2012

The ear wire part of this earring is a little weird, with it longer than most earrings and the wire curves to the front above the intricate stone and silver. setting. The earring is more of a "fixed" dangle type earring hanging much longer than I expected, none the less I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? slightly different
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Atlanta,  Feb 7, 2012

Disappointed. Earrings were much smaller than I expected. O's return label would have cost $$$. I sent first class for $$$. I thought over $$$ was much too high.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked much larger on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Earrings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful earrings
 from Phila PA,  Dec 29, 2011

These earrings are very well made and are adorable. Easy to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Nov 23, 2011

Love love love these earrings! Gave them as a gift and would like to get some for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rock sterling oval amethyst leverback earrings
 from Phila, PA,  Nov 13, 2011

love these earrings....sooooo comfty....love the color or amethysy, very pretty! indeed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as indicated
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love lever back earings...soo very comforable...would purchase again.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Houma, LA,  Oct 1, 2011

I have these in two different colors and love wearing them. I receive lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great item for the cost!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice modest earings
 from NJ,  Jun 6, 2011

I like the earings, they are what I've expected - good craftsmanship, right size. The only thing is - the color of the stones is a little different, one stone seems to be a little lighter. For the price I will keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 2, 2011

I gave these earring to my Mother and she loves them. They are stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em
 from Kansas,  Jan 17, 2011

Lovely, feminine, intricate--beautiful, and I'm proud to wear them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Waleska, GA,  Aug 4, 2010

Just as described ---have not taken them out of my ears since receiving them...so obviously they match everything and are very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Jul 3, 2010

I don't love these but I don't hate them either. They seem heavy for the size they are. Decent enough value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Earrings
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 4, 2010

Real pretty, got here fast--great price. Would recommend this site and product to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Midwest Mom,  Mar 3, 2010

These earrings are beautiful and well crafted. They have a sturdy weight and beautiful shine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought