Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Richardson, TX,  Feb 11, 2008

These earrings are beautiful, with a liquid-looking purple stone that I'm sure will delight my daughter! I would have liked the back to be a little heavier weight, but overall a great look & great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Earrings
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Feb 9, 2008

I bought these earrings to match a necklace that I had ordered else where. They didn't match but I absolutely love these earrings. The lever backs are very secure and the setting is very pretty. I have a dark purple dress that they go with perfectly. I would definately give them as a gift. But I'm not parting with my pair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Leaverbacks
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Jan 13, 2008

This is the second pair that I ordered for Christmas. I kept them for myself. They are beautiful, they look like antique silver and the weight is heavy. You can't beat the price plus free shipping. I'm always satisfied with your products, and your customer is excellent!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from NY,  Jan 6, 2008

I purchased the earings as a Christmas gift for my sister- in- law. They are beautiful. She loves them and wears them often. I wanted to keep them for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Idaho,  Jan 5, 2008

These earring were very nice looking and very sturdy. The leverback was sturdy in design and the color of the quartz was consistant and not too dark. However, they are not very big if you are expecting a dangly. They are a nice compact earring that won't rip off easily. The were a gift for my mother and she was very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 26, 2007

Wow, was I ever impressed with the quality of these earrings. I gave them as a Christmas gift and they were really a big hit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Carol Stream, Ill,  Dec 25, 2007

I bought these to wear at Christmas - they were beautiful and delivered in a red velvet bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Norfolk, VA,  Dec 23, 2007

Very pretty. I received several compliments when I first wore them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top