Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice modest earings
 from NJ,  Jun 6, 2011

I like the earings, they are what I've expected - good craftsmanship, right size. The only thing is - the color of the stones is a little different, one stone seems to be a little lighter. For the price I will keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 2, 2011

I gave these earring to my Mother and she loves them. They are stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em
 from Kansas,  Jan 17, 2011

Lovely, feminine, intricate--beautiful, and I'm proud to wear them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Waleska, GA,  Aug 4, 2010

Just as described ---have not taken them out of my ears since receiving them...so obviously they match everything and are very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Jul 3, 2010

I don't love these but I don't hate them either. They seem heavy for the size they are. Decent enough value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Earrings
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 4, 2010

Real pretty, got here fast--great price. Would recommend this site and product to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Midwest Mom,  Mar 3, 2010

These earrings are beautiful and well crafted. They have a sturdy weight and beautiful shine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from NY,  Dec 10, 2009

these earrings are great !!the stones are shiny .they are good for a casual outfit and the craftmanship is great.I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked great
 from indianapolis in.,  Oct 7, 2009

I ordered a pair of amethyst leverback earrings, and am so very pleased with them! They are small, but daunty! I also purchesed a pair of opal small hoop earrings and they too are lovely..thanks overstock...love my jewelry!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings!!!
 from FL,  Aug 25, 2009

These earrings are all i expected.. the silver is very appealing and the stone is so rich and shiny.. a very sweet present for anyone who's fond of jewelery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Pocono Mts, PA,  Aug 5, 2009

These earrings arrived as pictured, craftmanship is sturdy and the stones are a nice light lavendar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2009

Excellent earrings - can't beat the price! I would recommend these earrings - you will really like them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Girlfriend Gifts
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 19, 2009

Great surprise for a friends birthday. She loved them. They look more expensive than they are. They also look like they will hold up to daily wear if she decides to donn them often. I would buy them for myself, but they're her birthstone, not mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amythest earrings
 from Florida,  Feb 1, 2009

Purchased these earrings to wear with a faceted stone drop necklace in silver. Although they are very nice earrings, they do not match my necklace, as the stones are smooth surfaced. But, I will probably wear them together anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Oval Amethyst Leverback Earrings
 from Kansas,  Dec 26, 2008

Pretty, unique and simply stated. I love the setting. They are worth every penney.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoyed
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 4, 2008

I purchased these earrings for my sister for Christmas. I loved what they looked like so, I am keeping them for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Leverback Earrings
 from Northglenn, CO,  Oct 16, 2008

The earrings are beautiful and comfortable. I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Garden City, MO (60 miles So. of Kansas City),  Aug 20, 2008

These earrings are very pretty. I was dissappointed in their size. They were a lot smaller than I thought they would be. I am keeping them because of their feminity and workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 2, 2008

One of my most worn gifts! Mom gave these to me for my birthday and I love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jun 24, 2008

Very nice craftsman ship and beautiful amethyst.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought