Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from NY,  Dec 10, 2009

these earrings are great !!the stones are shiny .they are good for a casual outfit and the craftmanship is great.I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked great
 from indianapolis in.,  Oct 7, 2009

I ordered a pair of amethyst leverback earrings, and am so very pleased with them! They are small, but daunty! I also purchesed a pair of opal small hoop earrings and they too are lovely..thanks overstock...love my jewelry!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings!!!
 from FL,  Aug 25, 2009

These earrings are all i expected.. the silver is very appealing and the stone is so rich and shiny.. a very sweet present for anyone who's fond of jewelery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Pocono Mts, PA,  Aug 5, 2009

These earrings arrived as pictured, craftmanship is sturdy and the stones are a nice light lavendar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2009

Excellent earrings - can't beat the price! I would recommend these earrings - you will really like them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Girlfriend Gifts
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 19, 2009

Great surprise for a friends birthday. She loved them. They look more expensive than they are. They also look like they will hold up to daily wear if she decides to donn them often. I would buy them for myself, but they're her birthstone, not mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amythest earrings
 from Florida,  Feb 1, 2009

Purchased these earrings to wear with a faceted stone drop necklace in silver. Although they are very nice earrings, they do not match my necklace, as the stones are smooth surfaced. But, I will probably wear them together anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty, unique and simply stated. I love the setting. They are worth every penney.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoyed
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 4, 2008

I purchased these earrings for my sister for Christmas. I loved what they looked like so, I am keeping them for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Leverback Earrings
 from Northglenn, CO,  Oct 16, 2008

The earrings are beautiful and comfortable. I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Garden City, MO (60 miles So. of Kansas City),  Aug 20, 2008

These earrings are very pretty. I was dissappointed in their size. They were a lot smaller than I thought they would be. I am keeping them because of their feminity and workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 2, 2008

One of my most worn gifts! Mom gave these to me for my birthday and I love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jun 24, 2008

Very nice craftsman ship and beautiful amethyst.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Amethyst Leverback Earrings
 from Minneapolis,  Apr 11, 2008

Earrings are pretty, but the stone is small and the detail around the stone hard to detect from any distance, not as eye popping as I wanted, but nice workmanship and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Westchester, NY,  Mar 22, 2008

These earrings are quite lovely and I would definitely purchase another pair for a friend. I really like the workmanship and the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Billings, MT,  Mar 8, 2008

The color of the purple cabachon stone was beautiful and the product was very nice. I purchased them for a gift for my sister and she loved them - I've considered getting myself a pair since I liked them so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift I would like to keep
 from Spring Hill, Florida,  Mar 4, 2008

I bought these earrings as a gift and would love to have a pair myself. They are very nicely made and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Mar 3, 2008

I bought these for my mom's birthday. I was shocked at the low price! They were good quality and I was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find!
 from Worcester, MA,  Feb 29, 2008

These were given as a gift and I almost kept them! You can't go wrong with these especially the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are beautiful to look at, until you put them on. They are so front heavy, they hang at a 45 degree angle from your ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought