Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty as the picture
 from TX,  Oct 15, 2013

The picture is so much prettier then the ring. The purple stones looked dull but the opal was very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 Mar 5, 2016

This is a very pretty ring. I am not a lover of purple but have a February great granddaughter. I am October so bought this to represent both of us. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Mar 4, 2016

I bought the ring and instantly loved it. then I saw earrings but you had to get the ring in the same package - so I now had 2 rings. I gave one to my sister, she loves it. Then I bought the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thank you
 Jun 24, 2015

I gave it to someone as a promise ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 Apr 27, 2015

This ring is beautiful! I love opals, but every ring I seem to buy, I break the opals out of them because they are so fragile. So far, so good with this ring, it has held up well. The only thing that I would add is that in the picture the black and purple stones are darker than they are in real life. But still very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal and Amethyst Ring
 Apr 23, 2015

Absolutely stunning ring. Completely in love with this ring. Even more beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Dec 27, 2014

Ring is exactly as described and delivered before I really expected it. It's nice enough that I went back and ordered the matching earrings. Won't go to my girlfriend for some time yet, so I can't comment on her response.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have known better
 from Columbus, GA,  Dec 23, 2013

It has been less than a month and one of the amethysts has already fallen out. They settings on the sides are very scratchy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from south Carolina,  Dec 23, 2013

This opal is so pretty! I love the purple stones around the opal it makes the colors in the opal stand out. The opal is bigger an prettier than I thought it would be I haven't taken it off since I've gotten it I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought