Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from SC,  Apr 23, 2014

I have been looking for an opal ring for quite some time, but could never quite find what I was looking for. Thought I would give this a try based on the price and I was very pleasantly surprised at how lovely it is. I've had numerous compliments on the ring when I wear it. It is comfortable to wear, the sterling silver band is very nice and has enough width that I believe it will last for quite some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet!
 from Northern Kentucky,  Nov 5, 2014

A graduating young lady wanted opals. I looked hard for genuine opals and was so happy to find this ring. The website linked the ring to earrings and necklace. i was able to get a full set for about what a ring would run at the local jewelry store. I was happy but my wallet was even happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous geniune opal
 from Lake Lure, NC,  Sep 16, 2014

ring is brilliant and necklace and earrings that match are brilliant also, gorgeous set and price if you are looking for genuine opals

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me
 Feb 10, 2015

This was an exceptional purchase! I was so pleased with size of the stone and white opal colors. I love it. Good quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

missing stones and the blue topaz is very faint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Opal, Blue Topaz and
 from Herndon, Virginia,  Jul 31, 2014

I was actually surprised with how pretty the ring actually is. I wasn't sure about topaz with opal but the ring is very pretty. The band seems to be well made; the opal seems to be attached firmly. The size of the opal is appropriate for the ring. You have to look closely to be able to tell the topaz from the diamonds. The opal itself if beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring for the Money
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Jun 9, 2014

This is a nice ring for the money, but I expected a darker blue for the topaz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 from Eugene Or.,  Apr 20, 2014

sure its pretty when u get it but 3 weeks later the silver plate wears off and the copper shows turning your finger green. do not buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Russell, Kentucky,  Apr 14, 2014

This ring is beautiful and worth the price! I bought it for myself and it was delived in a quick timeframe. I was very pleased with the quality and look of the ring. I was disappointed it did not come in 1/2 sizes; it is a little big but I can always have it sized if I decide. I would definately recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Minnesota,  Mar 18, 2014

The ring is very good quality. I hesitated to buy this originally because it is so hard to tell what the stone looks like unless you see it in person. When it came I was pleasantly surprised to see that it was prettier than I expected. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 6, 2013

This ring is absolutely gorgeous! I love the opal and setting is just beautiful. The diamonds even sparkle. I wouldn't hesitate buying this stunning ring. You will be glad that you did. It's one of my best purchases at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was lovely & dainty.
 from Pink Hill, NC,  Nov 5, 2013

It was a birthday gift for one of my daughters. She was so excited when she saw it. She really liked it. It was lovely on her finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought