Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty opals
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Mar 29, 2014

The opals in these earrings are pretty and a good size. The blue topaz and diamonds are not evident. If it was not advertised that they were there, you would never know it. Still, I purchased the earrings for the opals and not the blue topaz and diamonds mentioned; so am not bothered by them not being evident.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Earrings
 from Corus Christi, TX,  Oct 22, 2013

I purchased these earrings in Opal. They are very elegant and look more expensive than they actally were. I would recommned these to anyone that likes opals. They are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 8, 2014

These are real pretty even though there is no difference between the "diamonds" and the blue topaz. The posts are too long and the earring backs are so tiny I can hardly hold on to them to fasten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty and Charm
 Jan 22, 2015

I love the Opal's fire and the accent of the Blue Topaz. They are a perfect size and coordinate well with the pendant I purchased as well. A nice addition to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 1, 2015

This is a set and I really like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Dec 30, 2014

I bought the matching ring, too. Both are so delicately beautiful in person. I would recommend these to anyone who likes opal which is "dressed up" from the plain opal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 30, 2014

very pretty ....light weight and they shine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal earrings
 from Phoenix, Az,  Sep 24, 2014

Very pretty. Medium looking quality. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are beautiful
 from California,  Sep 23, 2014

I love these earrings. They are beautiful. They are well made. I am very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Lake Lure, NC,  Sep 16, 2014

earrings are brilliant and are perfect with matching ring and pendant. Great price for genuine opals

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Denver CO,  Jul 21, 2014

Really like the style of these earrings. I bought them for my mom and I am buying one for myself now. The diamonds are crap but the blue stones are pretty even though they are light. The opals are very pretty and the style are very classy and antique looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Opals
 from Michigan,  Jun 15, 2014

These earrings are beautiful on. They have great color and good size. They also don't hurt my sensitive holes. I have to wear everything nickel free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from READING, PA,  May 29, 2014

These earrings were a beautiful opal color-I could not have asked for more. They are made well and match the necklace I bought at the same time. I love to wear the set and people comment how the opals just pop with color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal earrings
 from CA,  May 17, 2014

The earrings are just so beautiful. I also bought the necklace and a ring of the same material to wear with it. The earrings are well made. The silver is nice and the opals are a good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, will make a great birthday present
 from Wayland, NY,  May 15, 2014

ordered the entire set for daughter-in-law's birthday. she will love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Atascadero, CA,  Apr 3, 2014

I was very happy with my purchase. The price was great too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not receive this product
 from VT,  May 24, 2014

I ordered 3 items and had the other 2 delivered at different times. I have not gotten the earrings yet and do not want to be billed for this product I did not receive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought