Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Apr 23, 2015

Delivered quickly and in good shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 13, 2015

is a birthday present, but I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire and Beauty
 Apr 8, 2015

This opal has a great deal of fire and the multiple colors enhance the beauty of the gemstone. I purchased the matching earrings and was just as pleased with them. It makes for a classy ensemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dianafl
 Feb 28, 2015

Purchased this as a gift for a staff member. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 Feb 10, 2015

Purchased this with the matching ring. I am pleased with the pair. They look much more expensive than they cost. Wear well and has kept the glitz and gleam of the stones beautifully. Length of chain was as stated. great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 Feb 3, 2015

Such a great necklace! I Bought this for my son's finance' and she loves it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 Jan 17, 2015

This is a very attractive necklace for such a reasonable price. I will wear it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The blue topaz are tiny and and so faint you can barely tell they are blue. I didn't find any diamonds. There was one white stone which is perhaps what they are calling a diamond. At least the opal looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 1, 2015

this is a set and it really looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I hate this!!!
 from georgia,  Dec 10, 2014

first off, the topaz isnt blue. and then where the topaz would be; there is what would probably be considered "diamonds." They're DULL!!!!!! They honestly look like they have glue on top of the gem. The opal is pretty. but i absolutely hate everything else about this necklace. this was supposed to be a christmas present for my mom and im highly disapointed. sending back tomorrow!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal necklace
 from Phoenix, Az,  Sep 24, 2014

Pretty opal. A bit of a light chain. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Opal
 from Southern New Jersey,  Sep 16, 2014

The opal in this setting is beautiful with blues, greens and pinks running throughout. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars for value is because the chain is very thin and flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just gorgeous
 from Lake Lure, NC,  Sep 16, 2014

genuine opal pendant is beautiful especially with matching ring. great price too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent stones fell out
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2014

I bought this necklace for daughter as a high school graduation gift. Within a month the diamond accents started falling out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glitzy Rocks sterling silver opal blue topaz and
 from SWARTZ CREEK MICHIGAN 48473,  Jul 8, 2014

i REALLY LIKE MY NECKLACE WEAR IT ALL THE TIME! VERY ATTRACTIVE GET MANY COMPLIMENTS! EVEERYONE SHOULD BUY ONE THAT'S IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Opal Necklace
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jun 16, 2014

This is a beautiful classic necklace that goes with most of my clothes. It looks well on a naked neckline as well as a turtleneck or blouse. This is not a piece I would for anyone under 30 year of age. It looks well on a more sophisticated individual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from READING, PA,  May 29, 2014

This opal necklace is so beautiful! The color is awesome. I bought the earrings to match at the same time and the set just makes people stop and gaze at the great opal color. Made well and I am very glad I purchased this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Sterling Silver
 from Texas,  May 27, 2014

My wife loves opals, and the opal in this is beautiful. She loved it upon receipt. That's about the only positive. The setting is NOT sterling silver- sterling silver doesn't tarnish, especially within the first week. The "blue topaz" stones are not blue- they are basically colorless. They could just as easily be glass. The chain is unimpressive, but has at least managed not to tarnish. Overall, it's a piece that looks pretty nice if you never touch it or wear it. I bought the matching earrings too; I hope they hold up better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Canyon, Tx,  May 6, 2014

I was very impressed with this necklace, its definitely better than the picture! Its absolutely beautiful, I got this for my mother in law and now I'm wishing that I got it for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Illinois,  Apr 9, 2014

My daughter and I share October birthdays and she has always wanted an opal. I would never buy one for her because she is pretty rough on jewelry. She is now old enough to take care of her things and I wanted something for a special easter egg. I bought this and intend to put it in a golden egg for the hunt. I cannot wait to see her face! This is dainty but not so small that you can't really tell what it is. Gold is so expensive and the silver is a great look. I highly recommend this pendant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought