Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I hate this!!!
 from georgia,  Dec 10, 2014

first off, the topaz isnt blue. and then where the topaz would be; there is what would probably be considered "diamonds." They're DULL!!!!!! They honestly look like they have glue on top of the gem. The opal is pretty. but i absolutely hate everything else about this necklace. this was supposed to be a christmas present for my mom and im highly disapointed. sending back tomorrow!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal necklace
 from Phoenix, Az,  Sep 24, 2014

Pretty opal. A bit of a light chain. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Opal
 from Southern New Jersey,  Sep 16, 2014

The opal in this setting is beautiful with blues, greens and pinks running throughout. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars for value is because the chain is very thin and flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just gorgeous
 from Lake Lure, NC,  Sep 16, 2014

genuine opal pendant is beautiful especially with matching ring. great price too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent stones fell out
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2014

I bought this necklace for daughter as a high school graduation gift. Within a month the diamond accents started falling out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glitzy Rocks sterling silver opal blue topaz and
 from SWARTZ CREEK MICHIGAN 48473,  Jul 8, 2014

i REALLY LIKE MY NECKLACE WEAR IT ALL THE TIME! VERY ATTRACTIVE GET MANY COMPLIMENTS! EVEERYONE SHOULD BUY ONE THAT'S IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Opal Necklace
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jun 16, 2014

This is a beautiful classic necklace that goes with most of my clothes. It looks well on a naked neckline as well as a turtleneck or blouse. This is not a piece I would for anyone under 30 year of age. It looks well on a more sophisticated individual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from READING, PA,  May 29, 2014

This opal necklace is so beautiful! The color is awesome. I bought the earrings to match at the same time and the set just makes people stop and gaze at the great opal color. Made well and I am very glad I purchased this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Sterling Silver
 from Texas,  May 27, 2014

My wife loves opals, and the opal in this is beautiful. She loved it upon receipt. That's about the only positive. The setting is NOT sterling silver- sterling silver doesn't tarnish, especially within the first week. The "blue topaz" stones are not blue- they are basically colorless. They could just as easily be glass. The chain is unimpressive, but has at least managed not to tarnish. Overall, it's a piece that looks pretty nice if you never touch it or wear it. I bought the matching earrings too; I hope they hold up better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Canyon, Tx,  May 6, 2014

I was very impressed with this necklace, its definitely better than the picture! Its absolutely beautiful, I got this for my mother in law and now I'm wishing that I got it for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Illinois,  Apr 9, 2014

My daughter and I share October birthdays and she has always wanted an opal. I would never buy one for her because she is pretty rough on jewelry. She is now old enough to take care of her things and I wanted something for a special easter egg. I bought this and intend to put it in a golden egg for the hunt. I cannot wait to see her face! This is dainty but not so small that you can't really tell what it is. Gold is so expensive and the silver is a great look. I highly recommend this pendant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really lovely opal and blue topaz pendant
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Apr 4, 2014

This is just as pictured - and it really is as pretty as shown. I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty opal necklace
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Mar 29, 2014

The opal in the pendant is pretty. The blue topaz and diamonds are not evident. The chain, as usual, is cheap and not worth having. Even when I have purchased much more expensive necklaces, the chains have had to be replaced. The pendant matchs the corresponding earrings well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall, the product is really flimsy and light. The chain came tangled, it wasn't shiny or weighty. The stone looked really plasticky. Looks like a costume piece for child's play. Definitely not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Stoddard, WI,  Mar 1, 2014

Beautiful quality. The size is perfect for an everyday necklace - much bigger and it might start to look too fancy for daily wear. I did put it on a slightly shorter chain so it would hang above regular shirt necklines. I am honestly not sure where the diamond is - so, obviously, don't buy it for that. :) I am very pleased with this necklace, and it has become my new "daily wearer".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!
 from Mississauga, ON,  Nov 3, 2013

Great value, andvery pretty. So happy with the purchase :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought