Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't order
 from Alabama,  Nov 9, 2011

The band on this ring is very narrow. I wear a lot of black and am afraid it I wear it too often the band will eventually break. I wanted to return, but was told it is not a returnable item. If I had known this up front, I would not have bought this ring. Might be my last time to order from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Band is very narrow
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Band was so narrow I am afraid it will break with very much wearing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Jan 28, 2011

I thought it would be a little bigger, but actually on my finger it looks better than I think it would if it was bigger. Nice quality too. I have bought so much jewelry from Overstock and I will continue to do my jewelry shopping here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Asheville, NC,  Dec 11, 2012

This is exactly what I wanted. Elegant! Pretty...I highly recomment it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for everyone
 from Victor, NY,  Jul 6, 2012

I like the ring but it looks a little cheap. Probably won't wear it much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pinky ring
 from Mt. Helix, San Diego, California,  Jul 6, 2012

I needed to find a ring like this for a long time since losing my ring my mother had had and I borrowed over 25 years ago. This is very close to the original, a long rectangular stone, surrounded my marcs.....but not too long, it looks very nice on the pinky finger, just as I remember the other one did..... Mom never knew it was lost though.......:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impressive for the price, seems well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow. this is great.
 from decatur, ga,  Jun 6, 2012

I really love this ring. it is the perfect size for my hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact an shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from South Central PA,  May 31, 2012

This ring is gorgeous! It's exactly as pictured, fits perfectly and I love wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from Sulphur, LA,  Mar 1, 2012

This ring is really cute, I bought the matching earrings and get so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jan 10, 2012

Beautiful ring and wonderful price. Love it. Recommend it to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from StL, MO,  Nov 11, 2011

Love this ring since black & silver are so classy together & black goes with everything! Appears to be a good quality, genuine silver ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great, as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The photo does not do it justice.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 10, 2011

Beautiful ring. I love it. I have been looking for the right onyx ring for years and this is perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not a good photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from cleveland OH,  Sep 6, 2011

Just got the ring.it fits a bit loosly, but I think my finer is an in between size. it looks nice and the stone is nice and shiny...hope itll stay that way!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite and onyx ring
 from Michigan,  Apr 7, 2011

Beautiful ring! Perfect size for your finger and looks wonderful on. I have not taken mine off since I got it, it fits so good!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and classy
 Dec 19, 2015

Very elegant classy ring. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous! Love it and wear it everyday!
 Nov 16, 2015

This is a very high quality ring. I am wearing it right now and it is such a shiny and polished stone! The size of the ring (stone and setting) are very appropriate for my medium to long fingered sized hand. I really wish Overstock would show more of their jewerly on model hands so we can get a feel for the scale of the ring. But I still love Overstock's jewelry inventory! High quality and reasonably priced. My ring is just beautiful and I LOVE the Art Deco era that this evokes!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crownvikki
 Sep 20, 2015

I bought this ring twice ! I lost the first one in NY , and I loved it so much that I bought another one. It's good looking and everybody notices it on my finger. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Jun 16, 2015

I get compliments on this ring every time I wear it. Classic and well-made. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I purchased it
 from Arizona,  Dec 15, 2014

Very nice ring. The photo is a tad deceiving as there is not as much contrast between the onyx and the marcasite (the gold tone of the marcasite is what drew me to it in the first place). The onyx stone is not beveled as shown in the photo (it is flat), but is brightly polished and attractive. Love that the setting is slightly curved to better hug my finger. Makes a nice statement, but is not gaudy or overdone. Only wish it came in 1/2 sizes. Well worth the sale price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but misleading
 from Grosse Pointe MI,  Jun 30, 2014

The only problem with this wonderful ring is that I expected it to be slightly faceted, and it was totally smooth. I love the Marcasite, and expect to get many compliments since it looks so nice on the hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring!
 from Carroll County, MD,  Mar 6, 2014

This ring is impressive. The black color is very nice. the trim is very nice. Overall a good product and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought