Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 331 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Lexington, MI,  Jan 30, 2006

Received this necklace last week and wanted to write and say that is is simply beautiful! It is a good size- the locket is a full inch in both length and width. Even the piece above the locket has the same detail- truly a stunning piece at a terrific value! thank you Overstock ,com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A true WOW!
 from Monticello NY,  Oct 3, 2007

This is one of the nicest Marcasite lockets you will ever find. Price is unbeatable, Quality is excellent. If I could rate this piece more then 5 five stars I would of. Overstock's marcasite jewelry rocks! I bought several other Marcasite pieces for myself and several of these lockets as gifts. I couldn't be happier. I'm going to buy some more of these for Holiday gits. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twists
 from Melbourne Australia,  Oct 26, 2010

I like it but it keeps twisting around therefore the "back" ends up being in the front.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Sep 17, 2010

Very happy with order. The necklace is beautiful. I will be giving it as a gift for Christmas. Couldn't pass up the great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Heart
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 6, 2008

This silver and onyx heart pendant is stunning. It's a real eye-catching piece. Nice detail on silver. The heart is a little larger than it looks in picture. I purchased several for gifts and they went over in a big way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Necklace
 from Chicago,  Jan 11, 2008

Me and my Sister bought this for my mother for Christmas. Wasnt sure about the marcasite- how many stones would be in it. What the real size or value would be. BUT WOW. Me and my sister liked it so much i am thinking about getting 2 more. Its a heavier style - slightly bigger than other lockets ive seen, which of course gives it value and the onyx goes great with the marcasite and its just gorgeous. Even the chain its on- for a thin standard chain- works just great with it. Great Value and Worth more than We paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Round Rock, TX,  Jan 7, 2008

I bought this for my wife for Christmas. It is a very nice locket and at a good price. However, I thought Overstock could have sent it a little better instead of a small envelope and the locket was in a small plastic bag. There wasn't much protecting the locket from damage, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Locket does not Close
 from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA,  Dec 10, 2007

This locket was so disappointing. First the chain was in a knot and then I realized the locket does not lock and stay closed and then, the side of the locket is totally discolored, like primer on a car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver marcasite and onyx pendant
 from dandride tn,  Feb 1, 2007

beautiful necklace what the picture is is what you get very pleased good buy never been disappointed with overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
locket
 from farr west utah,  Jan 19, 2007

was unimpressed, locket didn't fit well together when shut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Your Grandma's Locket
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 13, 2007

This locket is definitely unique. It is a bit larger both in the overall shape and thickeness so fitting a special photo inside was pretty easy. Despite the puffiness and generous size of the locket itselt it sits perfectly even on a delicate neck. Both sides are lovely, so even if it turns it is pretty. I can affirm the locket is put together well too--because I fidget with mine (open & closed) all the time! I found the Sterling Silver Marcasite Dangling Earrings, also sold here on Overstock are a perfect compliment. I've had my necklace for quite some time now and I still seem to get raves every time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Long Island, New York,  May 10, 2006

I was surprised when I received this locket in the mail; it was nicer than I expected for the price I paid. It's big and doesn't look cheap or cheesy. I think my grandmother will love it when I give it to her for Mother's Day with a picture of my daughter inside!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marilyn
 Jul 25, 2016

This is a beautiful locket, very satisfied, Thank you! 👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 19, 2016

Beautiful and I really love it. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but tarnished
 Feb 11, 2016

Tarnished quickly. Pretty though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain makes it unacceptable
 Feb 6, 2016

The chain is super thin and too short. It arrived in tight knots. It required 30 minutes with a pin and tweezer to untie the knots. The little attachment clip was so small, that it also needed tweezers to hold the end while the spring loaded clip was fitted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 3, 2016

I gave this as a gift. The picture depicts it accurately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Jan 20, 2016

Our daughter liked it, it was from her grandmother for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 Oct 29, 2015

Not my style when I received it in person,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Locket
 Oct 8, 2015

I have gotten many compliments on this one. It is a substantial piece and great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 331 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought