Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrific Ring
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 12, 2011

I was really pleased to open this package -- I love black and white and I was not disappointed. This ring is well made, true to size and the marcasite nicely offsets the mother of pearl and onyx. I was debating between plain onyx and silver or this ring -- this was definitely the superior choice! It is really lovely and if you buy it for yourself or as a gift, I'm sure you'll be as pleased as I am.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from California,  Jan 30, 2013

I looked at the reviews before I bought the ring. I did not quite believe them when the said a piece of the ring fell out. Well, sure enough, after about a month, the onyx piece of my ring fell out. Luckily I caught it so I did not lose the piece. DO NOT BUY THIS RING!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much bigger in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!!!!!!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 19, 2012

I was so happy when this ring came. It was so prety and the quality was also good. I wear it all the time. I see noflaws in the workmanship and the price was just right. I would recommend this ring to anyone for a worthwhile purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was a good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 from California,  May 29, 2012

Love this ring! It's exactly as it appears in the picture and is very good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulkier than it looks
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 24, 2012

This one looked much smaller in the image than it actually is. I have slender fingers, so it looks very odd on my hand. Consequently, I rarely wear it. I'm kicking myself for not keeping the return material, because I would definitely send it back. The design and look of the ring itself is very pretty, and I suspect it would be lovely on someone with larger hands than mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's bigger and bulkier than it looked.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

The ring is lovely. It is a bit more bulky than I expected, but I like it alot and have received compliments when I wear it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Washington state,  Jan 27, 2012

I love this ring. I've had several complements on it. It looks better than in the picture. I am happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looks prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had plenty complements on it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful looking
 from illinois,  Sep 1, 2011

pearlized stone was cut in a spot that can be seen easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, and looks good on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent!
 from Oakland, ME,  Aug 10, 2011

Exactly what I wanted to go with my B/W Boucle jacket

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine craftsmenship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring. SO VERSITILE
 from midwest,  Aug 9, 2011

This ring is so nice. It is so versitile because of the black & white. The quality is good. Perfect size on the finger. It doesn't stand up to high and is just the right width to get noticed. I really wear this ring a lot. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onyx & mother of pearl swirl
 from JAX,  Jul 28, 2011

This ring is nicely crafted ... but, it's a bit large. If you have a small delicate hand, it would be too much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good description
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top