Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrific Ring
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 12, 2011

I was really pleased to open this package -- I love black and white and I was not disappointed. This ring is well made, true to size and the marcasite nicely offsets the mother of pearl and onyx. I was debating between plain onyx and silver or this ring -- this was definitely the superior choice! It is really lovely and if you buy it for yourself or as a gift, I'm sure you'll be as pleased as I am.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from California,  Jan 30, 2013

I looked at the reviews before I bought the ring. I did not quite believe them when the said a piece of the ring fell out. Well, sure enough, after about a month, the onyx piece of my ring fell out. Luckily I caught it so I did not lose the piece. DO NOT BUY THIS RING!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much bigger in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!!!!!!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 19, 2012

I was so happy when this ring came. It was so prety and the quality was also good. I wear it all the time. I see noflaws in the workmanship and the price was just right. I would recommend this ring to anyone for a worthwhile purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was a good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 from California,  May 29, 2012

Love this ring! It's exactly as it appears in the picture and is very good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulkier than it looks
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 24, 2012

This one looked much smaller in the image than it actually is. I have slender fingers, so it looks very odd on my hand. Consequently, I rarely wear it. I'm kicking myself for not keeping the return material, because I would definitely send it back. The design and look of the ring itself is very pretty, and I suspect it would be lovely on someone with larger hands than mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's bigger and bulkier than it looked.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

The ring is lovely. It is a bit more bulky than I expected, but I like it alot and have received compliments when I wear it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Washington state,  Jan 27, 2012

I love this ring. I've had several complements on it. It looks better than in the picture. I am happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looks prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had plenty complements on it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful looking
 from illinois,  Sep 1, 2011

pearlized stone was cut in a spot that can be seen easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, and looks good on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent!
 from Oakland, ME,  Aug 10, 2011

Exactly what I wanted to go with my B/W Boucle jacket

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine craftsmenship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring. SO VERSITILE
 from midwest,  Aug 9, 2011

This ring is so nice. It is so versitile because of the black & white. The quality is good. Perfect size on the finger. It doesn't stand up to high and is just the right width to get noticed. I really wear this ring a lot. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onyx & mother of pearl swirl
 from JAX,  Jul 28, 2011

This ring is nicely crafted ... but, it's a bit large. If you have a small delicate hand, it would be too much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good description
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought