Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor workmanship
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 16, 2007

I've had good luck with Overstock in the past but these were a real disappointment. Initially, for what they were, I thought the price was good. However, the workmanship on them was very poor and the stones are very poorly set and angled to the side, which is very obvious and makes them unwearable. They look like a three year old put them together. Also, I noticed on the picture that the wire, as it extends up from the stone, is bent/angled, which I thought seemed a little odd. You notice it more on the profile than straight on -- odd, but I was willing to live with it for the price. Overall, unless a friend of mine can reset the stones, these earrings are unwearable. I'd suggest you keep looking (or hopefully you luck out with a better quality pair).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are classy looking!
 from Oregon,  Jun 3, 2007

I love my earrings. They are really pretty. They are light-weight and the silver is flexible enough to bend tight so the earrings don't work themselves out of the earrings. I did lose one of the earrings (luckily someone found for me) though because they are so light-weight, they did work themselves out the first time I wore them. Crimping them together, helped keep them in subsequent times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was hoping for larger earrings. These are smaller than I had anticipated and although I didn't send them back, they definitely won't be my go-too earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks larger on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Difficult to tell until in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine but just small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Onyx Earrings
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 28, 2012

Excellent craftmanship, great look & quality. Can be dressed up or dressed down. HOTTER THAN FISH GREASE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich
 from Sitka, AK,  Jul 12, 2012

I absoutely love these earrings. They look expensive and rich, just enough silver to balance the black.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, I'm pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
msstore
 from M from L.I.,  Dec 13, 2011

I bought these as a Christmas gift. When I received them I wanted to keep them for myself. But it was to close to Christmas, so I gave them as a gift.I always considerd getting them for me, maybe after this christmas I will.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was nicer than picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Nov 11, 2010

Very nice earrings. They go with everything can be dressed up or down. I have received many compliments on these earrings. They are a substantial weight but not too heavy that they are uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 Jul 21, 2010

The silver is very nice. Got lots of compliments the first time I wore them. Lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eligent earrings
 from Carmichael, Calif.,  Dec 11, 2009

absolutley love these earrings, for the price they are outstanding. Everyone should buy a pair, they will not be disappointed. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice onyx
 from Verona, NJ,  Dec 2, 2009

THese are very nice, simple onyx and silver earrings which can be worn for work or causal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, simple
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Aug 8, 2009

Beautiful, simple earrings. The silver shines nicely. What a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling siver onyx earrings
 from cheyenne, wy,  May 9, 2008

when you have earrings that have no closure in the back, it would be helpful to have the little plastic earring closures to go with the earrings to assist in preventing loosing the earrings, when worn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Greenville, NC,  Mar 12, 2008

I love these earrings. I wear alot of balck to work and these just add that special touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 from Albers, IL,  Dec 11, 2007

I love these earrings. They are simple, but still classy and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought