Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gemstone and Diamond Flower Ring
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 6, 2013

This ring is much prettier in person. It is beautiful and I have had many comments on it. I think you will be pleased with it if you purchase one. I know I am and will wear it with pride.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and beautifully done.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful flower
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 28, 2012

Bought 2 one for myself and one for a friend, very beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully crafted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is very nice!!!
 from Steeler fan,  Dec 1, 2011

I enjoy this ring and plan to show it off soon. thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very shiny and glistens with the colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 from Estherville, IA,  Nov 1, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my sister. It's her birthstone surrounded by her daughters birthstone. She loved it so much that she forced me to tell her where it came from. She is now an O.com shopper. The ring is exquisite. Thank you for offering such beautiful jewelry at reasonable prices!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's much more beautiful in person. The stones are brighter and larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits just as it should.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. Would imagine paying much more in a dept. store.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Riverside, CA,  Oct 13, 2011

I am happy with this purchase. It was everything the description said, and it's alike the picture shown. I'd definitely recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, the stones are still set, the silver seems real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from San francisco, CA,  Aug 23, 2011

I wear this ring alot for everyday use. The stones are not saturated with color just like the photo. But they are clear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but.....
 from Savannah, GA,  Apr 6, 2011

This ring is very pretty but the setting is a bit dull. The stones are not as clear as the picture either but overall its a nice buy and I would recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Nov 13, 2010

This ring is beautiful! Stones are clear and bright and the ring is very comfortable to wear. It matches a necklace I purchased at Overstock perfectly, and it is a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought