Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty and sparkly
 from Georgia,  Jun 9, 2012

This is such a pretty piece. The stones are colorful and sparkly and it seems to be well made. I bought it as a gift and I've noticed she really seems to like it and wears it often. Very cute piece that I would certainly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality.
 from Norfolk, Nebraska,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought this as a gift. The first time the recipient wore it, the clasp broke. Her mother took it to a jewelry store to get it fixed, which cost them more than the price of the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is exactly like product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Necklace broke first time worn.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace is very pretty Granddaughter loved it
 from sheboygan wi,  Dec 27, 2011

Very pretty, delicate looking. gave as a Christmas gift everyone thougt it was very pretty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very satisfiedk
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and substantial
 from North Haledon, NJ,  Nov 15, 2011

Got this as a gift for someone who holds butterflies special to her heart. I felt proud giving it, it's beautiful and substantial. She said she loved it. Good value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, solid and substantial, sparkly, beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly stones are a nice size.
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 10, 2011

Very nice. Size of the stones is adequate as well as the size of the pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The size of the stones is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Vallejo, CA,  Jul 7, 2011

Very pretty!!!! I love it!!! It's my favorite now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Eastern Ontario,  Mar 10, 2011

This is a very cute necklace. However the chain and the charm are a bit disproportionate to each other. A slightly stronger chain would be recommended. Happy with this purchase though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Butterfly Necklace
 from Texas,  Jan 20, 2011

I am very pleased with my purchase. This necklace is dainty and pretty. The length of the chain is just right. I would recommend buying this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A REAL BEAUTY!!
 from Paris, TX,  Jan 6, 2011

This pendant is just beautiful. I got it for my grown daughter, who loves butterflies, and she was thrilled with it. It hangs beautifully on the neck, is very nicely made and I wish I'd gotten one for myself because they're sold out now! Thanks Overstock--and please "restock"!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 4, 2011

Got this as a Christmas present for my 10 year old niece. She loved it. All 4 semi-precious stones are large and vibrant. The locking clasp is a bit difficult to handle as it's so small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 from New York, NY,  Mar 13, 2010

So, so pretty this necklace is! Very good quality for what i paid. I bought this for my little niece but now i want to keep for myself! Thinking i should stock up and give as birthday gifts for my friends' daughters future birthdays as little girls will LOVE this wonderful, colorful, fairy-like piece of REAL jewelry! Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Great!!
 from Denver, CO.,  Jan 4, 2010

I purchased the Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone Diamond Butterfly Necklace for my boyfriend neice. I only wish that I could have been there to see her open it because it's BEAUTIFUL. This was a "Big Girl" gift and it was perfect. I would wear this!! It looks expensive and seemed to be great quality. I highly recommend this! My one and only complaint, which really did not bother me, is that it arrived in a plastic bag and a velvet bag. A box of some sort would have been nice but once you see the necklace you won't even care about the box. Package arrived 1 day early-Great service and GREAT NECKLACE!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Vermont,  Dec 23, 2009

I purchased this necklace as a Christmas gift for my friend. She loves butterflies and this necklace is just perfect for her! It is very pretty and looks more expensive that it is! the stones are a little lighter in color than I expected. Despite that, I still almost want to keep it for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly necklace
 Oct 31, 2009

This necklace is lovely. It is elegant and looks very expensive. I purchased it for a Xmas gift for my sister-in-law and wouldn't mind having it for myself. It is a beautiful piece and a very good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value
 from Miami,  Oct 18, 2009

Fantastic value for money! Great gift for a teenager!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a gift for my niece for her birthday. She loves it. Great quality. Received shipment quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top