Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Holden, LA,  May 20, 2010

I bought this ring to go with a set of earrings my husband had given me. It is perfect!!! The stones are BEAUTIFUL and the ring is fun to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver splash
 from Hammonton, NJ,  Feb 11, 2011

At the price I paid for this ring, I wasn't expecting much but I was very pleasantly surprised. The ring is beautiful and very well made. Thanks Overstock...I'll be back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Maryland,  Jan 5, 2011

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Albany, NY,  Sep 22, 2010

This is a truly lovely ring!! Elegant but not too dressy for casual wear, too. I wear this all the time!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from ca,  Aug 24, 2010

very nice piece of jewelry. it will go with everything and look nice as an index finger ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 Apr 2, 2015

Very pretty stone colors and stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I recently purchased the item and a couple of the small stones already fell off the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring.
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 4, 2014

I chose this ring to go along with another one I recently purchased from overstock. Very pretty and works well with my other silver and stone rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 21, 2012

Nice ring that is good for casual or evening out with friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring.
 from orange ca,  Jan 4, 2012

I liked this ring. Large, but not too big. The stones were clear and pretty. I didn't ex pect that a stone would fall out since they are set in and not on top, but one should not wear jewlry all the time and be gentle with it anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about right.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but a stone did fall out with repeated wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought