Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Carbondale,Pa.,  Jun 15, 2011

When I saw this ring I had to get it. I have a special place in my heart for butterflies. I was afraid it might be too tall standing off my finger but it is not. It's very eye-catching and pretty.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no, it's much better in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Chandler, AZ,  May 13, 2011

The ring stands out A LOT MORE that what the picture shows, in my opinion. Didn't expect it to be this beautiful. Looking forward to wearing it often!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic value!
 from san jose ca,  May 10, 2011

I took a chance on this ring and am very pleased. To have diamonds (ok, they are accents) and real gems for under $$$ dollars? The gems are of the paler type but still colorful. A perfect accent for Spring and Summer clothing.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from maple heights ohio,  Mar 31, 2011

very pretty ring looks like you paid a lot more money for it . this ring looks very nice on and has a nice presence on the hand.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Mar 21, 2011

I ordered it online and was more than impressed when we received it. I bought it as a birthday gift and she loved it. Almost wanted to keep it for mysefl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very striking and different!
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Feb 15, 2014

My wife gets alot of complements on this ring over others that were way more expensive!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The diamond heart flower accent ring came and turned out to be the perfect choice for my mother-in-law. She loves quality sterling silver rings, and the ring fit beautifully. The only disappointment I had in this ring was the amount of time that it took to receive it. Shipping went a bit astray from its estimated time, and the ring was late for her birthday, but better late than never. She enjoyed it all the same.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and the ring up close were spot-on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate, and the ring fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The setting was secure, and the stones were the perfect accent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! Flower/butterfly
 from Plano, TX,  Apr 1, 2013

Bought this for a 7 year old in a size 4 fits very well. I wish the stones were a little darker . . . but they look just like the pic so I got what I expected. The heart is more complete than it appears in the picture. The child who got it was thrilled. It is a little big for a child's hand, but she loves it and provided she doesn't loose it will enjoy wearing it for years, as it currently fits her index finger. Our daughter thinks it is a butterfly not a flower, and I agree it is a little more butterfly shaped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high- for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cheesy looking
 from Atlanta GA,  Jan 23, 2013

Very disappointed in this ring. I loved the colors of the stones, but when I put it on, the ring was so gaudy and the set was so oversized that the whole thing just looked cheap and tawdry. This one's going in the bottom of the jewelry box until my daughter wants to play dress-up!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? way worse
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dimestore quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY AT FIRST SIGHT
 from harrisonburg va,  Oct 14, 2012

THE RING STARTED tarnishing and a stone came out it was very pteery when i first receaved it but turned later

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful choice of ring for my mom!
 from South Jersey,  May 22, 2012

I bought this ring for my mother for Mother's Day. She loves hearts and flowers, and I got the best of both in this one ring! I was so excited when it arrived, I couldn't wait until Mother's Day to give the ring to her!!! She loves it!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the ring was even more pretty in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver was beautiful, the stones were clear and pretty!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from las vegas NV.,  May 5, 2012

It appeared to have little silver and turned dull quickly although I cleaned it several times was dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was better than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from alabama,  Mar 12, 2012

Bought this ring for my 12 year old daughter for Easter. It is beautiful and I am sure she will love it. The ring sits a little high on the finger but for her its perfect "bling". Love the way the stones sparkle and the silver is very shiny and not at all cheap looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image looks smaller than the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful ring - very eye catching
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much spark
 from near St Louis,  Feb 16, 2012

The image of the ring looks much brighter and has more sparkle than the ring actually does.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute ring
 from Concord,NC,  Jan 11, 2012

It is a cute ring...and since I love flowers...that was part of my decision to buy, hope the accents stay in place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring gives a soft look to the hand.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 2, 2011

This is a lovely ring and it has a soft look on the hand. It not to small and it's not to large, it's the right size. I have large hands and this ring compliments them. I have special outfits that I put together and this rings gives it a soft flair. I received several compliments when wearing this ring. It really speaks for itself. I am enjoying wearing this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was a little larger than it appeared to be
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I felt the quality was very good for the cost.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
larger than thought
 from Southern California,  Sep 26, 2011

I think it is very pretty, but it is rather large on the finger. It is very pretty though :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual ring is larger than I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 19, 2011

Subtle enough to wear everyday, but sparkly enough to wear on special occasions. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from VA,  Jan 15, 2011

I bought this ring for my 13 yr old niece. It's perfect for a younger girl. The gemstones felt very solid in their settings, looked very true, and the ring is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly/heart ring
 from raleigh nc,  Jan 6, 2011

I purchased for my sister for Christmas. We all loved the way it looks! The company could probably make money by using specific colors for the butterfly like a "mom" or birthstone ring too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top