Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Salt Lake City,  Nov 20, 2013

For the price, this ring is very nice. The gemstones are lighter than picture - more pastel. It runs big so if you are a size 5.5, you can wear the size 5. The band is thick which i like. I just hope the stones don't fall out. It's a big ring but lies flat so it doesn't overwhelm. I recommend you get the 2 year warranty because i am concerned a stone may fall out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Aug 22, 2012

Love this ring! The cubic zirconias are so small that they don't sparkle, it just looks like the silver is "etched." The gemstones are very nice though, and the ring is nice and heavy. It runs true to size. I enjoy wearing this ring! You won't regret buying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good. The cubic zirconias are so small on the ring that they don't sparkle in person, but it doesn't detract from the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This ring is beautiful and sturdy. Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grand!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 4, 2011

It looks very cool on my hand and it cleans up very well. I don't take it off so it gets lotions, etc. on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is much prettier than the image. The colors are softer and it seems more etherial.
  • How accurate was the sizing? absolutely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worn it constantly since it came and I am very pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Multi Gemstone Ring
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Mar 8, 2011

Cute ring!!! It is well built and very sturdy. Gemstones are nice as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver multi gemstone and cubic ring
 from connecticut,  Dec 7, 2010

I love my ring. it is exactly as pictured and the size reference as to length on the finger and was right on as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 3, 2010

It's such a beautiful ring! Now I have the complete set, necklace, ring, earrings and bracelet. I recommend this ring as a gift to yourself or someone you love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring, BUT . . .
 from Lois - Houston, TX,  Jan 27, 2010

prongs SHOULD HAVE been checked to ensure stones were securely in place prior to shipment. After wearing this ring the first time, I discovered one of the stones had fallen out. Otherwise -- a nicely designed ring with an appealing array of colors in the gemstones. Also, a very comfortable fit. EXCEPT for the fact that a stone fell out, would have rated this ring a "5."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVVVVEE THIS RING!!
 from Covington, GA,  Mar 30, 2009

I recently brought this ring-- when I first saw it I fell in love with it! I wasnt going to buy the ring only because I have big fingers and the ring comes in a size 10. But I did and when I saw it I loved it!!! But I had to send it away to be sized for me, when I did get it back the love affair continued--lol if you have looked at this ring once or twice, BUY IT!! U will love it and it fits so nicely. Treat yourself to something nice u deserve it!! And if you have any gemstone tennis bracelets it goes very well with them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought