Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great for a woman who changes jewelry everyday
 from new york, ny,  Jul 12, 2013

Great value for 5 pairs of earrings. Adds so much variety. Can finally stop neglecting the second piercing in my ear--the ears are now fully dressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but tiny
 from Olympia, WA,  Apr 19, 2012

very small and not very well made. the silver prongs that come up on the sides of the stone on some actually cover the stone. two of the sets came in unmatched colors, but Overstock quickly sent me replacements. I guess this is what you get for a good deal? I bought them as a mothers day gift for my mom, they match the bracelet I bought her for xmas. I am still going to give them to her I just hope she likes them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so-so
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate, but I assumed they would be closer to what the bracelet I bought was.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome! really pretty, would make a nice gift
 from Marietta OH,  Jan 31, 2012

An amazing set! Good quality, reasonably price! Colors to go with every outfit. Nice shiny reflection in sunlight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product was so much better, probably because of light reflection
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above expectations.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,  Oct 11, 2011

I love these earrings. They are everything I thought they would be and look great on me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image made the gems look darker than they really are.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings were bigger than then image depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality, I wear them all time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think delicate
 from Florida,  Jun 25, 2011

Got to get a scale or measurement ruler to correctly picture the size of pieces --- these are a bit on the small scale but my fault for not knowing the appropriate millimeter measurements. Small is okay but definitely will go for a larger set if it's available.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but small
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 20, 2011

These were as expected, small studs, but all had good color. I got these for my wife since she just started adding new gemstones to her jewerly collection. She doesn't like long dangling earrings and has two piercings, so these were perfect to go nicely in her top piercing above other dangling gemstone earrings in the bottom piercing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Little Girls
 from WV,  Dec 27, 2010

I ordered these for an 11 year old girl. That's exactly who these are good for. The earrings are small and pale in color but good for someone starting her collection. They would be OK for someone who wants a little color in a second piercing as well, but if you're looking for something that stands out, then I'd look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from TX,  Dec 20, 2010

these studs are tiny, tiny......I would have like a more substantial looking stud....would not recommend for adults, probably just for kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality earrings
 from Colorado,  Dec 19, 2010

I have purchased this sat for my granddaughter, and she likes it very much. I am happy with this purchase. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omg
 from ma,  Dec 3, 2010

Real cute.Nice for stocking stuffers or secret Santa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and simple
 from washington,  Nov 26, 2010

These are nice earrings for smaller ears. The green in the picture isn't quite the same shade but still nice. The backs don't stay on very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
set of 5 pairs of studs
 from BEDFORD, MA,  Jul 9, 2010

I CANNOT RECOMMEND THIS, AS THEY ARE SO SMALL AND ARE NOT OVAL. THEY ARE TINY AND ROUND, NOT AT ALL WHAT I EXPECTED WHEN I ORDERED. IF YOU WANT SOME STUDS THAT ARE SO SMALL THAT YOU CAN'T TELL WHAT COLOR THEY ARE, THIS IS IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected
 from NV,  Jul 6, 2010

I just recieved these earings today and I am speachless they are so beautiful! The size is what was unexpected they are great I had purchased for about $26 a gemstone bracelet (that I just LOVE)that had these oval stones and I thought these earings would go nicely with................ what i wasn't expecting was the size of the stone to be same size WOW !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Glens Falls, NY,  Jun 29, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my Mom... she LOVED them! The colors are really nice. They are also the perfect size. I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 17, 2010

the earrings have a nice rich color but not too deep. it comes as a set of five and has a little pouch. they are also bagged separately which is nice. the earrings are good for everyday casual wear and the size of the earrings were just about right. some of the earrings are bent though, not too much, but enough to be noticed hence the 4 stars. also, some of them feels loose once you put it on. I had to search for other studs in my box to find something that could make the earrings stay in place and not have the risk of losing it because of loose fitting. the first time i had one on, it fell and i noticed it afterwards, good thing it fell in my room cause when i came home i found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 20, 2010

These are well made and a bargain for the money. They are large enough to be noticed and small enough to be subtle. And you can select one to co-ordinate with any outfit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for what I wanted
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Jan 26, 2010

I wanted a sterling silver stud that I could put in a top-hole in my ear. The stones are small enough that they work fine, and with this set I have multiple to choose from and a backup if I lose one. Like others have said, they do not grasp tightly, but again for me, that was part of the reason I picked THESE. For five pair, it's a nice price but these probably would not work as your primary set of earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Mpls, MN,  Jan 13, 2010

They are nicer than I thought they would be. Good size for everyday earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought these earrings for my daughter and the colors are just beautiful. The only draw back for me is the back does not stay as secure as I would like. Overall they are a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small earrings
 from Glen Burnie, MD,  Oct 22, 2009

The stone colors are really good. They are rather small, which is why the 4 stars as opposed to 5. I would buy again & give them as a gift. I'm keeping this set for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought