Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

This necklace is exactly as pictured, and stands the test of time. I purchased one for each of my bridesmaids, as their shoes corresponded to each color in the necklace. They understood the sentiment, and appreciated a piece they could wear again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty.
 Apr 8, 2015

I received many compliments on the multicolored stones and style. It was smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from Michigan,  Aug 3, 2013

It is small and a bit cheap looking. of course, it was cheap :) Okay design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique design, pretty color combination
 from South Orange, NJ,  Dec 31, 2012

I am not a big fan of amethyst-just don't like the color purple-but it seems that a lot of multi-gemstone jewelry has this stone. Since I do like all the other colored gemstones in this necklace-and peridot is one of my favorites since it's also my Mom's birthstone-and since I have jewelry (earrings and rings) that I can mix and match this necklace with I decided to treat myself. It is a very pretty design and a nice size-I prefer things more on the smaller size-this is neither too small nor too large. Would be an appropriate gift for someone whose birthstone is represented by one of the stones. Might also be a nice gift for someone who is just starting to wear jewelry. I haven't tried doing this but I think if I wanted to take the pendant off the chain and put it on a different one I already own it would't be a problem-sometimes depending on the top I am wearing I like a longer chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and Beautiful
 from DC Metro Area/Maryland,  Jun 16, 2011

So hard to find feminine necklaces -- this one is perfect. Not too small and not too large. Shiny and different and the price was right. Love it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Wish you could show jewelry items on a real model....that would help with determining size and positioning on finger and necks....thanks!
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful necklace!
 from Hope,Michigan,  Apr 12, 2011

This is a beautiful necklace! I plan to wear it when my step daughter gets married in Italy. In the mean time with all the colors in the necklace I'm sure I will wear it to church lots of times

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Multi-gem Leaf necklace
 from Stevens Point, WI,  Jan 11, 2011

Fabulous pendant! Good colors in the gems and nicely weighted. I prefer a little longer necklace for the outfit I had on and the pendant moved from the orig chain to the new one easily, the opening on it was excellently crafted and sized. The colors of the gems allow me to wear this necklace with many fashions so one necklace can last a weekend! Now that I have been pleased with mine, I will purchase more for my best friend and family members! Excellent price for a great gift suitable for many. Fast shipping and it came in a nice drawstring bag, very good for travel and purse. {(:-D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice...
 Feb 1, 2010

The pendent is nice but the necklace is nothing to write home about. Overall, I am glad I purchased this necklace. I have not found this style anywhere else and for the pice, it was well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Temple, TX,  Jan 4, 2010

When the necklace arrived, I was very surprised at the weight of the pendant and size of the stones. It's quite pretty and the simple design and colors ensure it goes well with almost anything. I always get compliments when I wear it. Definitely pleased with the quality and value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and beautiful
 from NY,  Dec 23, 2009

My husband bought me 4 pieces of jewelry for Christmas, including a black and white diamond ring, earrings, bracelet and the above necklace. They are all one more beautiful than the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fredericksburg, Va,  Nov 5, 2008

I bought this necklace to wear to my 10 year high school reunion. I received multiple compliments and couldn't be happier with the quality or appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought