Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but hard to wear
 from Greenback, TN,  Aug 23, 2011

This is a very nice pair of ear rings but they are a little hard to wear for a long period of time. The part that goes into the ear is a little big and the clasp is tight. There is not a lot of room for the ear ring to move around it just kinda rubs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loose stones
 from ny,  Dec 5, 2009

The stones are very loose did not get much use of this because the stones fell out. I also bought the matching ring and had the same problem. It's a low price for a reason. There are others that experienced the same issue with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 15, 2013

Very nice -- as long as you don't wear them. Had them on for 5 minutes and one of the stones fell out! NONE of the stones are secure. I cannot recommend these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on website, middle stone looks orange. it's actually yellow
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor. all stones are loose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2012

I bought these as a gift for our niece and they are cute. Not too big. They are not high quality but worth the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Crescent City, CA,  Feb 14, 2012

these are beautiful, but much heavier than expected. More for an evening out or afternoon, definately not for all day wear, for me anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Ca,  Dec 24, 2011

Nice size, I like the item. Wear them often. Would buy them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 27, 2011

Not sure it I would recommend because these are just a bit too large and straight for me. If I had seen them in a store I would not have purchased, but sometimes on-line purchases of jewelry can be difficult. However, the stones are nice and pretty and the shipping was awesome as always, so I would say these aren't to my taste but could be for others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings for the price.
 from New Jersey,  Aug 9, 2011

Love these earrings which you can wear with a lot of different clothes. Great value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are same color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look with good color
 from Kentucky,  Jul 22, 2011

bought these for my sil and she loved them. they matched several clothing items since there is a multi look with simple clean lines. she loved them and i would have definately bought them again for myself had they not been in the immediate family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good and comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? earrings, so they fit fine and looked great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comparable for others at this price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Seattle,  Jan 25, 2011

Nice size beautiful earring looks good with my day apparel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Orange, CA,  Mar 14, 2010

These non-precious stone earrings are quite nice. The stones were perfect because of the birthday months that they represent. When they came, I was pleasantly surprised. They were actually nicer than expected, and quite comfortable. A good buy for the money. I never wore silver before, (always 14K), but I had no reaction to these earring. Definately recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faboulous
 from Belle River , LA,  Feb 3, 2010

Totally Love them. So far no problems with the stones being loose. Tight grip on the closure. Great Price. as usual Overstock done well with these. Perfect for Mardi Gras. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 from New York,  Dec 23, 2009

I bought these for myself a year ago. I had so many compliments I got more for gifts.I can wear them every day or for special occasions.They go with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy & Uhappy
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jun 24, 2009

The vale ,and appearance are wonderful, but the workmanship is fair. People gave me compliments on my new earrings. But recently one of the amethyst stones fell out, so I need to find somebody who can fix my earrings. I guess the two prong method does not always work to hold the stone in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi gem hoops
 from Cheyenne, Wy,  Dec 10, 2008

I bought these for a x-mas gift. I was very pleased when they arrived. They had substance to them. They were pretty to look at and I belive my friend will be able to wear them at work as well as socially.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SULEIKA
 from BROOKLYN, NEW YORK,  Oct 14, 2008

I LOVED THE DESIGN OF THE EARRINGS . HOWEVER, I THOUGHT THE STONES WERE NOT OF PURE CLARITY, AND WERE TOO CLOUDED. THE PRICE WAS TERRIFICALY WONDERFUL !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are so lovely!
 from Buford, GA,  Oct 4, 2008

So many good reviews on Overstock made me purchase these and the matching ring, and they are just as gorgeous as people say. Hard to believe they cost so little! Beautiful color and the settings are pretty too, and not too heavy or large for my ears. Another great buy from O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than Just Mardi Gras
 from Portsmouth, Va,  Sep 18, 2008

I just received the earrings ( and matching necklace) last night. Super fast shipping. These were to be my Mardi Gras jewelry, but they are so pretty I can see myself wearing them all the time. Very pleased with the stone quality, not as deep saturated color as I hoped, but nicely cut and set. Buying more for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone Hoop Earrings
 from Martin, GA,  Sep 1, 2008

The earrings are beautiful! They are exactly what I wanted and arrived quickly. The stones are bright and colorful and the workmanship is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi gem stone earrings
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Aug 7, 2008

The earrings are beautiful and well made. The only problem with them is that the stones in 1 earring are much darker than the other. It is a noticable difference, but it is not worth sending them back over it. They are a birthday present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought