Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 29, 2011

I have the braclet and earrings in the same pattern. When I saw the ring I had to have it. The price was excellent and it matches the other 2 items (also purchased from Overstock) exactly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring matched the on-line image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sinzing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-gemstone ring
 May 20, 2016

I I like it. It matches the earrings and bracelet I ordered from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone Fashio
 Nov 16, 2015

nice and cheerful getting lots of compliment very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 Oct 4, 2015

I was excited to get this ring and wear it. The first time wearing it one of the stones fell out. I don't have the original packing so I don't know if I can return/exchange it. I'm very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 6, 2015

I bought this to match the Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone Hoop Earrings and a number of people have told me I have great taste in jewelry. I would readily recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 May 22, 2015

I have only had this ring for a short time but it is already one of my favorites. The stones are very pretty but the colors are not quite as deep as on screen..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Namugabo
 May 13, 2015

This ring matches every piece with stone, I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a great ring for the price
 Feb 25, 2015

I bought this ring for my mom as a mother's ring. It has all the stones for her kids and her granddaughters. The edges of the ring could be a bit smoother but the stones are beautiful. Hopefully she likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color ring
 Jan 22, 2015

The ring was more then I expected.... its beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 13, 2014

Do not expect the color of the stones to be quite as bright and outstanding as the picture, but this is a very pretty ring, I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Victor, NY,  Sep 11, 2012

I bought this ring to go with a bracelet that I bought at O. It matches nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought