Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice earring for the money!!!
 from Ohio,  Sep 3, 2014

Nice earrings....I wish the purple was a bit darker but very pretty, happy with purchase and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 14, 2012

These earrings are nice but I thnk I got fooled by all the great reviews. I thought I was going to be getting a great deal. But the earrings look like they are something that would only cost $5 for a pair- which is what they are anyways. I like them, and they look nice when I'm wearing them- I've even got compliments. As for gifting them- they came in a fake leather looking pouch. Each pair of earrings was in a little zip loc baggie with a sticker that said "Made in Taiwan". So I wouldn't say these are good to buy as a gift for someone unless you plan to repackage them for a WAY better presentation. The posts are very long. I had to clip them with toenail clippers and file the ends. The backs are very thin, making them feel sharp when you first try to pull the post off. Once they are in my ears though, it doesn't bother me. The MSRP for these earrings is $56- I don't know who would ever pay that for these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site is nicer then actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qualty is what you'd expect for $5/pair earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stud earrings
 from Lafayette, in,,  Aug 5, 2012

got two sets of earrings to wear together - like the color and style however one set of backs did not stay on earring so had to get another set of backs - no happy but not willing to pay for return shipping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

These earrings are very fun. I like all the different colors

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from richmond, va,  May 30, 2012

looking for an inexpensive earring that did not green. have not seen any yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 from Tampa, FL,  May 23, 2012

I just had a second peircing and thes are perfect...not too big, not too small. Please offer more colors!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? earrings where as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile
 from Southern California,  Mar 29, 2012

Terrific earrings for every day or even a gift to a young girl. Earring backs fit securely on posts -- no fear of loosing earrings! Great colors!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value.
 from nh,  Jan 19, 2012

i bought these as a gift but ended up keeping them. they're good everyday earrings. i'll buy several set for gifting next year. i'm happy with them so i figure my family will like them too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? some of the stones are pale;but the intense ones make up for the pale ones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earring set
 from VA,  Jan 10, 2012

My daughter was thrilled with all the color options and changes her earrings everyday now. She loves them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is fine and they look great on my daughter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved them
 from New Berlin, Wi,  Jan 6, 2012

I loved them when I first received them. They are very comfortable and easy to put in the ears. The colors are nice and very sparkley.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price I paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earring studs
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

Bought these for my granddaughter, who was very please to have the assortment of colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stones had nice clear colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but Potent
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 26, 2011

I have a niece who is very petite. These were perfect for her. Very flattering, not overwhelming at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? n.a.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lots of sparkle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Port Huron, MI,  Aug 14, 2011

I had been looking for some studs that were affordable and am so glad I found this set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate minus the sparkle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are wonderful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the price
 from Durham, NC,  Oct 27, 2010

The price is a good value for what you receive, a variety of semi precious earrings, in a nice size and in heavier sterling silver basket settings. I'm taking off a star because it appears the settings are for a slightly larger stone (6.5mm?), and one of the set of earrings was oval rather than round as it should have been. I would order these for a gift (does not come in a gift box).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Gemstones
 from Boston,  May 11, 2010

I bought the Sterling Silver multi-gemstone earring studs and was impressed with the quality of the stones. They were clear, sparkling and had rich colors, especially the blue topaz stones which often tend to be cloudy and pale in lower quality stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set or earrings
 from Fairfax, VA,  Mar 17, 2010

The price of the set is very reasonable. The colors match what display on the screen (sometimes, Overstock gemstones are paler in person than the picture implies). The clarity of the stones is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from miami, fl,  Oct 28, 2009

They are very good earrings, and they go great with everything I wear. Don't wear them to sleep though, I did and they fell out because of my heavy tossing and turning. Common sense. other than that it's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Studs!
 from Montgomery County MD,  Oct 17, 2009

I have super short hair and have started wearing studs exclusively. These are a great deal, and look like the real thing. Definitely will buy more for Christmas gifts for friends. 5 stars for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought