Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Aug 13, 2013

The packaging should have been different for the ring. It was sent in a shipping bubble envelope which was passed through the stamping machine that smashed the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Can't get the ring on my finger because it was smashed in transit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgious
 from florida,  Dec 29, 2012

this ring is beautiful.it is glowing i love it.perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real gem!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 29, 2012

This is a great creative piece and if you like gemstones you get a lot of bang for your buck with this one. Wears beautifully and looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from NJ,  May 26, 2012

Bought this ring for myself as a mother's day gift from my kids....lol. I came across it and saw that it had the birthstones of my 3 boys and also MY HUSBAND. So I refer to it as my "favorite people ring". The price was very reasonable, so I figured why not?? LOVE IT....have gotten so many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cocktail ring
 from New Mexico,  May 25, 2012

Gave this as a birthday gift and it was well liked but a little too big. Purchased a ring adjuster to fix the problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks a little more delicate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big of a size unfortunately. Order a size smaller in my opinion
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 21, 2012

Nice ring but might not be for everyone because the profile is a bit twisted but in a good way

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not easy to see that it is 'twisted'
  • How accurate was the sizing? about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Genuine Stones
 from Fall River MA,  Jan 5, 2012

These stones were close to flawless. Very vibrant colors, nicely set. My oldest daughter loves multi-colored jewelry and was thrilled with this ring. Jewelry and the price of gold is very high right now, so this sterling silver piece with REAL stones, was quite a good find. Thanks Again, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice semi-precious genuine stones.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Weatherford, TX,  Dec 25, 2011

I am more pleased with this ring than a much more expensive one from one of the mall jewelers, that I bought & returned because their stone fell out after 10 minutes. What I like about this ring is it looks good on the middle finger, the stones are pretty, and it looks like a cross to me. It's a very good price, I am probably going to look at some more rings on this site tonight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Ring
 from Covington TN,  Oct 25, 2011

I love the ring and I have had alot of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Leesburg FL,  Sep 6, 2011

The ring is everything I was hoping for would buy again !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy is right...
 from Canada,  Jul 27, 2011

As I said ,, Mom paired it with two silver bands, so she now has one interesting "ring". We like big rings so it was an addition, it you like a delicate ring this is the one. Not wowed , but it has a value=price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I bought it for Mom. as a single piece, no .. but she paired with a couple of single silver bands, and it works.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate for my choice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The price = quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Fort Lee, NJ,  Jul 17, 2011

I bought this ring as a birthday gift for my mom. She absolutely loved it. It looks even better on her hand than in does in the picture. Elegant, and very polished. She has worn it every day since i gave it to her. Great product, highly recommend it. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was 20 times better than the picture, which already looks fantastic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Selection of gemstones fora Mother's Ring
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 4, 2011

If I could choose the gemstones, I would purchase this ring. I have a Mother's ring which is an original design almost identical to this ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? N/A
  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a pretty ring. It looks just like the picture but mine snags everything (towels, clothes etc.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Oregon,  Feb 25, 2010

This ring is great, it really sparkles. The best part for me was the multi- gemstones just happened to be my birthstone plus all three of my kids' birthstones too!! When I saw it, there was no way I wasn't going to buy it. This is a big ring and a real eye catcher. I really love it! Thank you Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I thought
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 8, 2010

I really like this ring and it definitely is larger than I thought. One piece that I would like to have modified is the prongs holding the stones are very noticable in particular views.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!!!
 from Honolulu, Hawaai,  Dec 16, 2009

I have no words to describe how much I love this ring. It's absolutely beautiful!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top