Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This was a Christmas gift
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 11, 2011

I bought this for my niece for Christmas. The gemstones had good color to them and the one little diamond was a little cloudy under the eye loop, but just to look at the necklace the diamond looked alright. When I bought this I thought there’d be four demands to balance out the gemstones. But all and all it still a nice piece and looks wonderful on my very petite niece and she love it and that’s what matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Sep 1, 2015

Cute but smaller than I'd expected. My bad in not reviewing the size better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi gem necklace
 Apr 4, 2015

Sweet, small pendant & gems, thin chain necklace but pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 14, 2015

For the price I shouldn't be disappointed but I was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from boston ma,  Nov 24, 2012

it was a present for 10 y.o. girl, we both love it! very pretty and feminine for a little girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but stones are small.
 from New Jersey,  Jan 5, 2012

While I like this necklace, I was a bit disappointed at the size of the stones. They are smaller than they looked in the images.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones are smaller than they seemed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from hermann, mo,  Oct 13, 2011

Everything was good. I actually gave as a gift and person loved it,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Columbus, IN,  Jun 28, 2011

This was a gift for my daughter. The necklace is very nice. Quality and craftamanship very good.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 4, 2011

I recently received this in the mail and was shocked at how cheap it looked. I am embarassed to give this as a gift because the pendant looks so cheaply made. The stones were not shiny at all and had this weird opaque film on them. I realize that I get what I spent on it, but I guess that I was expecting it to at least look nice. Too bad I don't know any kids to give this to as play jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 23, 2011

I bought this for my wife to compliment some jewelry of different gem stones and also to match other silver jewelry. We both like it ok, the pendant is nice for its shape and gold. The gems are just so small, it makes it hard to see the various colors once on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light colors
 from wisconsin,  Jan 18, 2011

the necklace is pretty, very well made. the only reason gave it four stars because the stones are very light in color. other than that very nice necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Nov 30, 2010

The pendant is pretty but small in size. The picture on the site makes the size of this pendant disceiving. The stones are pretty, though. This item would probably look good wearing along with another necklace or chain that is a bit longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-gemstone Accent Journey Necklace
 from San Dimas, CA,  May 1, 2010

The necklace is very nice; the gemstones are deep colored and bright; however; I returned it because it was smaller than I thought. I want to say that I really appreciate the no hassle return policy and their prompt service. I will continue to purchase thought this company and have recommended them to many of my friends. I have purchased many other items and have been very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small stones
 Mar 22, 2010

I received this piece of jewelry today and I was disappointed in how pale the color was in each stone. The picture makes the gemstones looks deep in color when in fact I could not see the color or any stone while standing close and in front of a mirror. I would only recommend this necklace to a tween or someone who really does not wear jewerly alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tannp
 from Walterville, Oregon,  Jan 14, 2010

A bit smaller than I thought and not quite as bright as the picture but all and all it is a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ca,  Dec 31, 2009

i was happy to see the necklace looked as good in my hand as it did in the picture, it made a very nice gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Kentucky,  Dec 31, 2009

I wasn't sure when I purchased this necklace if it was going to look as good as it did on the web sight. However when I got it, it looked great. This was a Christmas gift to a friend and she loved it too. This necklace was actually one of several that I purchased through Overstock.com and I am very pleased with each and everyone that I have received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought