Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Purchase
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 23, 2008

Worth every penny for beauty, sparkle and comfort in wear. The clasp is easier to use than one might think and the bracelet is very comfortable on either wrist. Won't fall off smaller wrists but not too small either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calgram
 from CA,  Aug 12, 2008

Lovely, delicate bracelet. Bought it for an older aunt who adores it. She is wearing it every day, even though she has many other bracelets to wear. Stones are nice size and colorful. The only drawback is that the clasp is difficult to open and close by oneself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from Leaburg, Oregon,  Mar 10, 2008

This is the first time I have bought jewelry on the internet. I've always thought that jewelry had to be seen and felt "in person". But with the fabulous customer reviews I decided to take a chance. This bracelet is lovely and dainty--perfect for my daughter's small wrist. And the pastel stones make it wearable with lots of different clothes. However, the clasp was difficult to work when I tried it a couple of times. I hope it will get easier with practice. Otherwise, ther bracelet is beautiful and well-priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver gemstone bracelet
 from Long Island New York,  Jan 2, 2007

I just love this bracelet! So pretty and it just sparkles and looks like white gold! I've received so many compliments ont his piece. The only thing is that it's a little stiff.....but maybe it needs to be worn to loosen it up a bit. Overall a great buy and the stones are magnificent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 7, 2016

I liked petty much !!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carmen***
 Feb 23, 2016

I am very happy with my bracelet....!!!! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the bracelet, but...
 Jan 1, 2016

Nice bracelet, but I almost returned it. The segments kink and while off the wrist I had a hard time straightening it out. However, I decided to try it anyway and so far no kinks while on the wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jul 24, 2015

My daughter-in-law just loved her bracelet, and, many people have complimented on the beautiful look of her bracelet. I thought she would like it since it had beautiful, colorful gemstones set in Sterling Silver. (However, my name was not in the gift box that was mailed to her, so she didn't know who it was from.) I will now be looking to buy more jewelry from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was an OK bracelet
 from DALLAS, TEXAS,  Aug 19, 2014

Got this bracelet to match the earring set I got for my granddaughter who was 8 at the time. It was almost too short for her wrist. It also seemed a little stiff even though it was jointed at each gem setting. She liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from Southlake,TX,  Sep 2, 2011

Well made piece. However the stones were a little light,but for the price it is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stones too light
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE
 from OHLMAN,ILLINOIS,  Aug 9, 2011

VERY HAPPY WITH COLORS OF STONES,BRIGHT AND SHINY, LOOKS NICE WITH MY OUTFITS. LOOKS EXPENSIVE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY COMPARIBLE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECTVERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TX,  Jun 10, 2011

I love it & wear it all the time. The stone colors , are good. This Multi-gemstone Bracelet accent anything you wear.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Product matched picture onsite.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfect fit
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from chicago IL,  Jan 3, 2011

I bought this item as a gift, and I almost kept it for myself it was so pretty. The stones were very richly colored and a good size. One of the links seemed alittle stiff, affecting the way the bracelet lay while wearing but I expect it would eventually loosen up. Very very nice for the price. My sister loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from New York,  Dec 10, 2010

I find this bracelet too small, it appears more like a kid bracelet and probably would not be noticed on my hand and therefore won compliment my rings. It also seems to always want to curl up like it has static.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift idea!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 9, 2010

I ordered this for myself. It is a great gift idea and very pretty. However, the clasp opens up frequently and you need to be sure it is always closed, It is a great value, though. There are different stones and they are pretty. Someone will sure appreciate this for the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 28, 2010

I was very happy with this purchase...bracelet is very beautiful. Stones seem good quality. A great value for the price. So far all the jewelry I have bought on here has been very impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelieveable
 from Tampa, Florida,  Sep 21, 2010

Not a simple braclette - But a art piece: quality, design, unquie. Stones are crisp, brillant. Never would have imgained the simple braclette would become one of my most valued part of my collection of jewerly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gem Bracelet!
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Jul 1, 2010

The picture of this beauitful Gem Bracelet dosen't do it JUSTICE! When you recieve it, it is so beauitful, like Spring. I wear alot of Blackhills Gold Bracelet and it goes so well together. I also purchased the Item#11728881 18k Gold over silver gemstone link bracelet. It also looks so nice with my BHG bracelets. I get alot of complemts. Again thank you Overstock.com for providing such nice beauitful jewelry for a good price ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NV,  May 27, 2010

This bracelet just shine on its own! It is well made, the stones are just magnificent and it looks and fits great !!! got it for mothers day and loved it !! Thank you overstock great stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Federal Way, WA,  Jan 5, 2010

Nice bracelet; however wished I would've purchased the 18K gold plated instead (didn't know Overstock offered both options for similar price until after I received it). The only thing is that the links lock up or snag on eachother if it bunches up, then you have to straighten it back out. Otherwise love the look and price for real gemstones! Makes a great gift for someone who wears silver-tone metal jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought