Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dainty balls of color!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 4, 2014

Small but tons of color! Great for work earring when you need small studs but don't want the boring metal stud. These are small but I have multiple piercings so these were fabulous. I have received many complements although small the colors pop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really fat studs, sticks out far
 from New York, NY,  Jun 23, 2014

very shiny and pretty, just wish they didn't bulge out so far on my ear. if they were flatter they would be nicer, more authentic and expensive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are a little smaller than I thought.
 from Bloomington, IN,  Dec 26, 2013

The earrings are really nice but they are a bit smaller than I antiicpated. Too early to tell about the quality overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good earringd
 from Leamington, ontario,  Nov 6, 2013

Tarnish pretty quickly but good sturdy design. Opals bright and clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Sep 20, 2013

I like this simple but elegant earrings, great for daily wear or special occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from AZ,  Dec 6, 2012

A very nice 3 pack of created opal earrings, it gives you a nice selection to choose from. Great for those born in October and this is our birthstone. Can't go wrong with the price or overall quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heidi
 from new mexico,  Feb 3, 2012

These are some of the most beautiful studs I've ever seen. very irridescent and the colors are bright and quite noticeable for their size (5mm) I wasnt sue what to expect ,not knowing how gig that size is. Recieved them today and I am thrilled , the size I know now is perfect for everyday wear. I am in love with these earrings. All I can say to assist others in the size is I would equal them to approx 1/4 kt maybe a bit smaller, Bigger studs hang down on my aging ear lobes these do not. Ladies if you love opal get these for sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? if you know metrics i guess they are acccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very well made so far only had them 1 day
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, good value
 from California,  Jan 5, 2012

These are very pretty. Good value for the price. Wear them all the time in my second ear piercing as an accent along with hoops,...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings at a great price!
 from Williamsport, PA,  Dec 13, 2011

Very pleased with my purchase. The earrings are expensive looking but at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than pictured!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought