Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings/good value
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Oct 2, 2012

The gemstones in these earrings create a jewelry selection that can match with almost any outfit. My favorite part of the earrings is the detailing with the silver--it makes them glitter. I would have preferred an earring that is a bit larger, but for the price, these are wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product looks bigger on the site than it really is and the gemstones are small
  • How accurate was the sizing? I like earrings that are small, so these work well for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves them.
 from Summerville, SC,  Dec 6, 2011

Wife loves them and that should say it all. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good match!
 from Belleville, IL,  Dec 3, 2010

I bought the matching necklace for my grandmother last year for Christmas and she loved it, so I thought I'd get the matching earrings for her this year. These look very pretty and obviously go great together! Great price! No complaints on shipping time either. Overall, great job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:-) Not so good
 from monsey n.y,  Sep 29, 2010

Fact that no size is available on the site dos not help first earring i got were SMAL and this one ended to be big! and very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medallion Earrings
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 4, 2009

These earrings are light weight, delicate looking and have just enough sparkle. They are not too large nor too small. When the light catches them just right, they pop with beauty. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Aug 30, 2009

These earrings are just so lovely, that I had to order them. They look as if they have fine gemstones mounted in them. The sparkle is incredible. They look as if they are very expensive, fine jewelry. I am so pleased with these that I also bought them in gold-tone. These look just as gorgeous as the silver ones. They are very light-weight and my earlobes don't throb, as they do with heavier pieces. The cost was very reasonable, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Ohio,  May 4, 2009

These are gorgeous! I bought the earrings and pendant. They really sparkle and the quality exceeded my expectations. I received numerous compliments when I wore them. Great value, highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly
 from Bellevue, Wa.,  Jan 14, 2009

These earrings are really pretty and comfortable. While the stones are a little paler than it looks in the picture, they're still delicate and expensive-looking, & can be worn with almost anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought