Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift for my niece
 from san diego,  Dec 19, 2010

I was a bit disappointed with the quality of this necklace. The mother of pearl isn't even which makes this necklace look a little cheap. However, for the price, it's about right. My 3 years old niece loves it and so it was worth it. But if it was for me, I'd probably return it since I'm particular about the details. If you were lucky and had a nice setting, then this necklace would be a 5 star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very nice, chain was better than I thought it would be, pendant is perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Gilroy, CA,  Feb 12, 2013

I like the necklace and it is quite sparkly. I am glad that there is a matching earring as well. This product met my expectation, but did not exceed it. I was hoping to be complimented on it, but so far, nothing. I like wearing it for valentines. It is a gift to myself, since I don't expect the better half to give me anything. Boo hoo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image match the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Necklace
 from Killeen, TX,  Dec 13, 2012

One of my favorite necklaces. I have the matching earings. Makes a really nice set. Goes with what ever you want to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is lasting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit lengthy title but fitting
 from Greene County, TN,  May 29, 2012

It made a beautiful Mother's Day gift! It's not big and gawdy looking like some we have seen. My mom loved it. We enjoyed being able to give her the mother-of-pearl she loves at a price that was amazing. When compared to others, we couldn't tell any difference in the quality but a huge difference in the pricing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? near exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat necklace
 from Fremont,CA,  May 26, 2012

Purchased for Graduation present and I am sure the receipient was pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mabe pearl pendant.
 from NY,  Jan 3, 2012

This pendant is for my daughter, she love it. I bought 1 last time with half oniq and half mabe pearl heart but tha m pearl come out/ loss , so I hope this one better quality /longer then other one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from temple, ga,  Jun 23, 2011

This was a Christmas present and it was very nicely received.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Elma, NY,  Mar 15, 2011

Very pleased - this is a present for my friend's birthday - gave her the matching earrings for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Necklace
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 14, 2010

I really love the heart necklace I bought. It is so shiny and feels really smooth. It is nicer than I expected. It is really worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mother of pearl necklace.
 from OKLAHOMA,  Mar 31, 2010

I ordered the set..the mother of pearl necklace and the earrings...wonderful....great look for spring..yes..i would give this a 5 star..it is a little on the small size..but the detailing is exceptional. Which makes up for that. This would be a wonderful gift to give to someone for mothers day..as I had previously stated, I had purchased the necklace and earrings as a set. GORGEOUS!!!!! Is there a ring to match? Would love to purchase that too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Necklace
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 6, 2009

The necklace looked as good in person as it does on the screen. My friend said that she loved it and thought it was one of the most beautiful necklaces she had ever gotten. Would highly recommend it for a gift to any woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE!
 Nov 30, 2009

This is a really cute pendant! Very well done and fits the description perfectly. Perfect for any age.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Mother of Pearl Heart Pendant
 from Louisiana,  Nov 7, 2009

This elegant pendant is perfect for a woman with exceptional tastes; it is gorgeous with Silver Marcasite vines that enhance its beauty. It has gotten me many compliments. My only complaint concerns the way it was packaged. It came in a plastic bag, with not even a cardboard box. Such a fine work of art should be packaged in a mare attractive and appealing manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super gift
 from North Carolina,  Oct 31, 2009

I am very happy to send these to my granddaughters. They are perfect. Overall, they have a quality look and feel. The Marqusite is done well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!!!
 from New Orleans, La,  Apr 22, 2009

The pendant is very beautiful yet simple. I wear it all the time. I also bought the matching earrings and they are just as beautiful. The chain is cheap but it can be easily replaced if needed. Execellent buy and don't forget the matching earrings!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Ohio,  Mar 4, 2009

This is a beautiful necklace. It is very dainty and stylish. It is perfect for those wanting something simple and sweet. I would highly recommend this piece to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Mother of Pearl Heart Pendant
 from LITH, IL,  Jan 28, 2009

I was very pleased with this piece as with other jewelry order in the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete success
 from California,  Jan 8, 2009

I purchased this necklace as a Christmas present for my 14 year old Grand-daughter and she loved it. The necklace arrived packaged in the Red O Velvet Bag making a very nice gift presentation. This is a good way to give a give a wonderful gift and still remain within budget. I would not hesitate to purchase this product again or to recommend it to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Mother of Pearl Heart Pendant
 from Germantown, MD,  Jan 8, 2009

If you buy this pendant, be prepared to buy another chain because the chain that comes with it is very cheap and not sturdy at all. I bought 3 of these hearts and each time I had to replace the chain before giving it as a gift. One or two times opening the clasp and it broke. The pendant itself is very pretty - especially for a young girl, but forget the chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought