Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's pretty, but a little disappointing
 from New Jersey,  Jan 12, 2012

Not exactly as expected. Thought it would have a little more weight and not hollowed out in the back. Holding it felt a little cheap. Front detail is very pretty and color is flattering and looks good with white or black. Purchased as a gift and she said she liked it. However, if I had more time I would have looked to purchase something else instead.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Front detail is accurage
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok. Didn't think it would a light, hollow necklace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Benicia, CA,  Mar 23, 2013

I like the pendant and it was exactly what I was looking for (marcasite with red background). A bit disappointed that it was so small; expected it to be a little larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so
 from WI,  Jun 23, 2011

I wasn't "wowed" by this. It is kind of dull and the chain looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from OKC, OK,  Aug 4, 2011

The shipment was a week later than another product I ordered at the same time. The back of the necklace was tarnished... as well as the chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this neckles
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 15, 2014

This is beautiful! I love the price for this beauty! I think the chain could have been a little thicker but all and all well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 25, 2014

Overall, I love this piece of jewelry. I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my daughter. I was a bit disappointed that it was not enameled on the back side and that the back side of the heart was concaved. Otherwise, the necklace is very nice. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like smaller jewelry
 from lancaster, ca.,  Jan 8, 2014

This necklace is very pretty, but too small for my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Heart Necklace
 from Burleson, Texas,  Dec 29, 2012

Brought for a family member's Christmas present. Rec'd several oow's & ah's. It was a great piece of jewelry. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not capture the colors. The colors were more vivd than in the photos
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought