Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's pretty, but a little disappointing
 from New Jersey,  Jan 12, 2012

Not exactly as expected. Thought it would have a little more weight and not hollowed out in the back. Holding it felt a little cheap. Front detail is very pretty and color is flattering and looks good with white or black. Purchased as a gift and she said she liked it. However, if I had more time I would have looked to purchase something else instead.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Front detail is accurage
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok. Didn't think it would a light, hollow necklace
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Benicia, CA,  Mar 23, 2013

I like the pendant and it was exactly what I was looking for (marcasite with red background). A bit disappointed that it was so small; expected it to be a little larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so
 from WI,  Jun 23, 2011

I wasn't "wowed" by this. It is kind of dull and the chain looks cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from OKC, OK,  Aug 4, 2011

The shipment was a week later than another product I ordered at the same time. The back of the necklace was tarnished... as well as the chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very happy with this neckles
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 15, 2014

This is beautiful! I love the price for this beauty! I think the chain could have been a little thicker but all and all well worth it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very nice for the price
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 25, 2014

Overall, I love this piece of jewelry. I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my daughter. I was a bit disappointed that it was not enameled on the back side and that the back side of the heart was concaved. Otherwise, the necklace is very nice. I would recommend it to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
If you like smaller jewelry
 from lancaster, ca.,  Jan 8, 2014

This necklace is very pretty, but too small for my taste.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Heart Necklace
 from Burleson, Texas,  Dec 29, 2012

Brought for a family member's Christmas present. Rec'd several oow's & ah's. It was a great piece of jewelry. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not capture the colors. The colors were more vivd than in the photos
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top