Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Thomaston,CT,  Aug 31, 2010

loved it., the ring is just beautiful, i got a lot of compliments on it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darlenelynn
 from Payson az.,  Aug 26, 2010

This ring is beautiful, sparkles, fits nicely, well made. Gave one to my daughter and one for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Temecula, CA,  Feb 21, 2010

This ring is just like the picture. It is a good size and very attractive. I am glad that I got this ring because it goes great with the marcasite onyx tear drop necklace

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Redwood City,  Jan 9, 2010

Exactly as described, great ring for the price. Perfect for everyday wear as it adds style without too much flash.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price
 from California,  Sep 4, 2009

The ring was actually a little smaller than I thought it would be. I love the design and the value, although the workmanship on the sides of the ring are not that great. I wear it to for everyday use and even wash dishes with it sometimes and has remained the same. it's a unique piece and would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from New Jersey,  May 30, 2013

This ring is very well made, solid and good quality. I liked it very much and really wanted to wear it, but it just did not look good on my hand. I returned it, but would definitely recommend it as a very nice piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the ring would be larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not the best
 from Mulberry,Fl,  May 23, 2013

The deign is very nice. But the ring is a lot smaller both in size and sizing than I liked. I ordered my usual size 7 and could not get it to go on. I gave it to my friend who takes a size 6 and she barely got it on. It's nice but I recommend you go up a size when ordering. Also this is a very dainty, small ring. If my friend had not been able to wear it, I would have sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as good as it could be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Reston, VA,  Apr 19, 2013

This ring is simple and beautiful. It has an elegance about it. I just love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Sliver Onyx Teardrop Ring
 from Covina, CA,  Jun 12, 2011

The ring is not too large but yet not too small either. Just perfect size. Thanks!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Concord, NC,  Mar 5, 2011

Very nice ring, love the shape and the way the marcasite shines in the light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top