Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from Rockland County , NY,  Aug 12, 2008

I bought this to give to 2 of my bridesmaids. This necklace is beautiful. It is just the right size with just the right amount of sparkle to it. It hangs straight and sits flat against the neck. It really looks stunning on. I got a pair of earings to go with it for one bridesmaid and a matching bracelet for the other. It is nice enough to wear to a formal wedding but also could be used to dress up something a bit more casual. I would reccomend this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of pearl pendant
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 26, 2014

Pendant looks vintage which is part of its charm. Ended up being my go to jewelry for everyday wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace, chain is thin
 from AZ,  Oct 15, 2012

The pendant itself is very pretty but the chain had to be switched, seems I have to do that with most of the chains but that is an easy fix. This is not a large piece but overall very pretty. There is enough marcasite on it to be seen as well as the Mother of Pearl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pendant is pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distinctive necklace
 from New York, NY,  Jan 10, 2012

I love this necklace, it is beautiful and distinctive. I gave this necklace as a gift to my daughter and loved it so much that I purchased it for myself. Now I will seek out the matching earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 16, 2011

I was really happy with the purchase, it was actually a gift and I might buy one for myself. This necklace isn't top/high quality but for the price, it's definitely worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was pretty much identical, but it's much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Keep in mind the price, but it was definitely decent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Aug 19, 2011

Overall, I like this pendant. The stone could have been a bit larger but still okay as is. The marcasite accents really set it off well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality not bad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty necklace
 from md,  Apr 17, 2011

beautiful, dainty necklace. i was expecting the pendant to be slightly larger, but it is very pretty nonetheless. because it is small, it does not look cheap at all. great deal for the price. very versatile necklace on a delicate chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl Necklace
 from NY,  May 21, 2010

Excellent quality, beautiful necklace. Get a compliment on it every time worn. Shipping was fast and packaged very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars all aound
 from Rhode Islander,  Jan 3, 2010

This was a gift, and once I got it, I thought about keeping it for myself. Beautiful workmanship, my 21 year old niece loved it. Very delicate chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace!
 from md.,  Dec 21, 2009

This is the second necklace I purchased as a Christmas gift. I ordered it last year for an aunt, loved it so much, came back and found it again this year for my daughter's teacher. It is designed so eligant and sturdy; looks expensive and is surprisingly priced very reasonable. I would highly recommend this necklace to someone who loves pearl and silver or that someone you just can't figure out what to get. I don't normally take time to do these these reviews, but they are helpful to me and this necklace deserved it! The only minor downfall is that they don't send it in a box, it comes in a jewelry bag. I would rather a box for wrapping. Delivery from overstock in general is always quick and inexpensive, that's why I keep coming back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY
 Sep 2, 2015

REALLY BEAUTIFUL, LIKE IT A LOT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice gift
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 6, 2010

I ordered this for a friend, as a last minute Christmas gift, and had it shipped directly to her. She said she likes it so I'm happy about that! The only thing I don't like is that Overstock didn't offer any gift options, so I was not able to have it gift wrapped or even a note included with the gift...and instead of coming in a box, it came in a little bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought