Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the design of this cross
 from Altoona, PA,  Jan 5, 2014

what a very pretty piece of jewelry and not over the top.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from O'Fallon, MO,  Feb 2, 2013

I was very pleased with this item. It is just beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very accurate to the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just gorgeous
 from billings mt,  Jan 9, 2013

i was very pleased when i open the package i will buy a different chain for it i like the 16 in chain for me because every body can see the pendent its right there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture doesn't compare to actual necklace
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never takes it off!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 4, 2011

I gave this as a gift to a girlfriend (over 30) who absolutely loved it. She wears it every day now. She has received so many compliments. It is an unbelievable value for the price! Buy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Dec 15, 2010

Received this necklace and was very impressed. I gave it for a gift and was positive the person I gave it to, would love it. It is very pretty. The mother of pearl, glowed and looked nice with the silver. Med. size, not dainty, but not huge. My opinion, a perfect size. I'm thinking about ordering one for my self.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 Jun 22, 2009

Wife loves it. Sturdy not flimsy or fragile. good deal for the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 20, 2009

I thought this cross was even nicer than pictured on the web, and I was extremely pleased with the purchase. I intended it as a gift, and the recipient was very pleased--until she tried to put it on. I don't remember whether the chain length was included in the product description, but I assumed it was 18 inches. It was so short that the recipient could not put it on, so I guess it was a 16-inch chain. That's entirely too short for this cross. Even 18 inches would be short because this is a large, rather hefty piece of jewelry. Fortunately, I have a 24-inch silver chain that I can give the recipient, but I wish I had checked the chain before I presented it. Overall, I am very pleased with this item, but just a warning about the very short chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver mother of pearl necklace
 from Alabama,  Jan 3, 2009

I bought this cross pendant as a Christmas gift. I have purchased from Overstock for 6 years. I have come to expect quality and this pendant did not disappoint. The silver was heavy and the workmanship well done. You won't regret this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top