Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 15, 2015

This cross was beautifully made. I did send it back, though, because it was bigger than I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for a dear friend and she loved it. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the design of this cross
 from Altoona, PA,  Jan 5, 2014

what a very pretty piece of jewelry and not over the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from O'Fallon, MO,  Feb 2, 2013

I was very pleased with this item. It is just beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very accurate to the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just gorgeous
 from billings mt,  Jan 9, 2013

i was very pleased when i open the package i will buy a different chain for it i like the 16 in chain for me because every body can see the pendent its right there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture doesn't compare to actual necklace
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never takes it off!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 4, 2011

I gave this as a gift to a girlfriend (over 30) who absolutely loved it. She wears it every day now. She has received so many compliments. It is an unbelievable value for the price! Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Dec 15, 2010

Received this necklace and was very impressed. I gave it for a gift and was positive the person I gave it to, would love it. It is very pretty. The mother of pearl, glowed and looked nice with the silver. Med. size, not dainty, but not huge. My opinion, a perfect size. I'm thinking about ordering one for my self.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 Jun 22, 2009

Wife loves it. Sturdy not flimsy or fragile. good deal for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 20, 2009

I thought this cross was even nicer than pictured on the web, and I was extremely pleased with the purchase. I intended it as a gift, and the recipient was very pleased--until she tried to put it on. I don't remember whether the chain length was included in the product description, but I assumed it was 18 inches. It was so short that the recipient could not put it on, so I guess it was a 16-inch chain. That's entirely too short for this cross. Even 18 inches would be short because this is a large, rather hefty piece of jewelry. Fortunately, I have a 24-inch silver chain that I can give the recipient, but I wish I had checked the chain before I presented it. Overall, I am very pleased with this item, but just a warning about the very short chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver mother of pearl necklace
 from Alabama,  Jan 3, 2009

I bought this cross pendant as a Christmas gift. I have purchased from Overstock for 6 years. I have come to expect quality and this pendant did not disappoint. The silver was heavy and the workmanship well done. You won't regret this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought